Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Powell Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
92 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97232

226 NE Grand Ave, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 233-4889

http://www.powellmotors.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(1974) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2276) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
About

Powell Motors specializes in quality new & used vehicles. We strive to operate our business with integrity and honesty and treat our customers with respect. All of our vehicles are thoroughly inspected and serviced by independent mechanical shops. We also detail our vehicles and repair cosmetic blemishes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
92 reviews
579
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginny Barnett on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 14:07 PM
There’s a reason these folks get five star ratings consistently. They’re kind, considerate, thorough, communicate well, are patient, very very Covid safety minded, and sell very nice vehicles. They source conscientiously and go the extra mile to make sure their vehicles are safe and ready to go, and won’t surprise you a week later with a major issue. Israel was amazing to work with, no pressure as they don’t offer financing, which at first confused me, but then I realized it actually creates a much more comfortable shopping experience. Thank you so much for our gorgeous new Tahoe! Would shop with them again and recommend them absolutely.
Cynthia J. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/07/2020, 16:53 PM
Dealership failed to disclose a problem with the car that my mechanic later found. They owe me $. Delayed sending of title.
David Skilton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 09:10 AM
Friendly, responsive, straightforward, customer-oriented, local, independent - ticks all my positive boxes.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Davıd Emerson Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 03:08 AM
The integrity and quality referenced on their lot signs aren't mere talking points. In actual practice, they make a pleasant shopping experience.
Scott Schrein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 08:02 AM
I was limited on cash for a vehicle for my daughter and was looking for a quality vehicle at a reasonable price when we ended up at Powell’s Motors. I have roamed through dozens of used vehicle lots but this family owned business is amazing. The owner, Vince and his son puts a lot of effort into finding great used vehicles, invest time and money to correct any issue and sells them a a very reasonable price. A week after purchasing a sweet ride for my daughter we received a very nice thank you cards in the mail. If I ever need another used vehicle again I will more then likely return to Powell Motors.
Jan Carpenter - Campanella on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2019, 05:11 AM
We have been a Powell motor automobile buyer for at least three decades or more I have lost track. All the employees greet you with a smile and are ready to help you in every way with your purchase of a new or used car on there lot! All the employees are like a family and they work long and hard hours to make sure you are satisfied with your purchase! We won’t go any where else to purchase a vehicle! Thank you Powell Motors!
Cheryl Fuller Crawford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2018, 09:26 AM
Great service & top notch inventory!!! Wonderful people!
Larry B Lund on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 06:39 AM
Great Service. Exceptional attention to detail. Looking forward to buying another car there.
Bethany Sigler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2017, 07:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.