Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
189 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

900 Heritage Drive, Ste 905, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-9030

https://pottstowndentist.com/

Open now:7:40 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(249) · Pediatric Dentists

1001 James Drive, Suite A10, Leesport, PA, 19533

(610) 916-7600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Pediatric Dentists

2621 N Broad St suite b

(215) 822-6777

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1875 Lititz Pike UNIT 9

(717) 667-8495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

5513 Kirkwood Hwy

(302) 994-2660
5.0
(2) · Dental

5351 Lincoln Hwy #1

(717) 442-5647
5.0
(156) · Pediatric Dentists

411 N. York Road

(215) 674-3080
About

Dr. Patel and staff are dedicated to providing you with a pleasant visit and results that you're proud to show off. They stay current on the latest and best dental treatment options for her patients by participating in continuing education courses throughout the year. Our goal is to keep your mouth healthy and your smile bright. We want you to know that in our office you can expect to be treated with respect at all times. We strive to deliver the best diagnosis and treatment that dentistry has to offer. We believe that these goals can be met through a continuous and open dialogue between you and our entire team. We encourage you to involve yourself in your own treatment and ask questions thr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
189 reviews
5163
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 02:21 AM
Dr. Raj and assistant Lexi really did a nice job during my last visit for a tooth repair. From the onset of my visit, the front desk were polite and Covid-informative and alert, thank you! I even received a nice visit from Dr Patel who just stopped by to say hello. Thank you all for making my dental trip a very nice and professional experience!
Benjamin H. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Benjamin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:38 AM
So pleased about the fit of my dentures!! I am able to finally eat more than liquid items or baby food items. Dr. Jyoti Patel took particular care in fitting the dentures and fine tuning the fit to my mouth and bite -- and I was not an easy fit. She was up to every challenge. Thank you to Dr. Patel and her associates. I gladly recommend Pottstown Family & Pediatric Dentistry to all.
Edward T. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Edward T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 11:28 AM
Professionalism and friendliness...every time I go!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marcia M. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Marcia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 09:13 AM
My Hygienist did a great job
Catharine R. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 04:40 AM
I had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up on February 3. As always, the staff were very professional and friendly. My husband Michael and I have been patients at this office for about 10 years, and we recommend it to many people.
Steve Lodzuk review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Steve Lodzuk on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:09 AM
I haven’t been to the Dentist in years. Went to this place because I had plaque on my teeth. They painlessly fixed it. The staff is awesome and professional. They made a customer for life today. Love you guys and thank you.
Cheryl L. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Cheryl L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 07:06 AM
I am grateful to the Team, Mary at the front desk is wonderful, Becky was kind and gentle and compassionate, Dr. Raj gave me the information I needed to determine next steps in my dental plan.
Thomas Y. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
Thomas Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 05:35 AM
Had I known that dental care could be so comfortable, and yet, so thorough, I would have switched many years ago. Dental hygienist, Julia, was so professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr Raj Faldu was personable, informative, and thoughtful. A great team Using up-to-date technology and old-fashioned face-to-face connection, this dental practice has changed my sense of what dental care should have been.
Respond to negative reviews
John S. review for Pottstown Family, Pediatric & Cosmetic Dentistry - Dr. Jyoti Patel
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 04:47 AM
I was treated with respect and dignity. My only suggestion is to remove the computer at the onset and return to clipboards.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.