Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dentists

177 Scotch Rd

(609) 961-1670
5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(67) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5139
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hasmukh P. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Hasmukh P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 19:52 PM
Excellent as usual. Keep it up!
John Romanoski review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
John Romanoski on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2019, 14:55 PM
First class service. Dr. Topka is the best. Office staff (Donna) is extremely helpful. All my experiences have been great. I highly recommend.
Tami Dunn review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Tami Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 09:58 AM
I love this place! All the staff are welcoming and friendly! Dr. Tokpa is the best dentist! She is super friendly , kind, and works with children wonderfully. My children were terrified of all dentist since they had a bad one for years when they were young. She has made such a huge difference and impact on them. They also now like going to the dentist but only her. I recommend this office to everyone I talk to.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Gary Bertolet review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Gary Bertolet on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 13:22 PM
Been a patient here for many years. They have taken care of me well, and have always accommodated me for emergencies.
Sara S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Sara S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 05:28 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL. CONCERN FOR THEIR PATIENTS.
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:21 AM
Clean, friendly, and they care about their patients!
Shirl Harple review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Shirl Harple on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 17:33 PM
Everyone is friendly and helpful...really love this place...❤
Doug Amtsfield review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Doug Amtsfield on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 09:30 AM
I have been going to this Pottstown office for over 40 years. Service has always been excellent, the staff is always polite, competent and accommodating. The office is in a quaint, historic, well kept old Pottstown home. The staff will work with your insurance. I strongly recommend this office for your dental needs.
Kate B. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Kate B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:20 AM
The staff at Pottstown Family Dental Spa have been professional and go above and beyond to assist and accommodate my husband and I. I have always had a fear of dentists and they have enabled me to fell comfortable and confident removing that anxiety. When we need to explore our insurance coverage they take the stress away and ensure we get the benefits we are covered for while their prices are reasonable. I had a heart transplant and they were diligent and careful ensuring my safety. While always making me smile. My husband, well he just likes everyone there and feels at ease and actually enjoys his visits with all of the staff. I have to say that over the years not taking anything away from the wonderful people there Donna has helped us and has always been warm, friendly, and gone above and beyond. They are a place a Family can count on, afford, and feel comfortable with. Happy Valentines Day to all the staff. :)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.