Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
163 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(67) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
163 reviews
5138
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hannah S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Hannah S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 02:21 AM
The staff is always so kind and sweet to both my children. They are patient and thoughtful to their needs. The place is always so clean and the receptionist are attentive and kind as well
Gabe Fletcher review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Gabe Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 17:59 PM
This is the cumulative effort over over 3 years of prep and dental care, orchestrated by Pottstown Family Dental Spa! The staff here took the time to educate me and hold my hand through this very emotional and very hard hurdle for me to over come. Dr. T. And her tech Sarah did an amazing job with laying out a care plan, organizing with oral surgeons, taking molds and scultping what I considered to be a masterpiece of a temporary bridge (made of plastic!) To finally installing the finished 6 Piece Zarconian Bridge. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, this was truly a milestone in my adult life, to be able to smile without shame. Thank you. To all of you.
Abigail D. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Abigail D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 19:06 PM
Great service, very pleasant!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tiffany K. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Tiffany K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:58 AM
The best dentist I’ve every been to. I know when I go there they care about me and help me in anyway they can . I take my kids there and they love going there too.
Brenda P. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Brenda P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 21:17 PM
Dr. Patel is a very compassionate person. She worries about and takes care of your teeth to the highest quality. She also cares About you and understands that maybe you are not mentally ready to have something done with your teeth. Thank you Dr Patel.
Rachael C. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Rachael C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/27/2019, 11:52 AM
I'm 82 and have been to many dentist throughout my life time. This practice is the best I have ever gone to. Dr. Patel is so compassionate and an excellent dentist. The staff is amazing and they treat you like family, I would recommend this office to anyone.
Ron C. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Ron C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 21:14 PM
My visit has always been exceptional. I feel like family whenever I have an appointment and the service has been too the top
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 19:22 PM
This visit was for X-rays, which are usually painful and stressful because I have a small mouth/bite. The staff were very friendly and made it as painless as possible. Highly recommend this dentist office.
Donna K. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Donna K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:02 AM
Always great service by all the staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.