Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(29) · Dentists

177 Scotch Rd

(609) 961-1670
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5139
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Benjamin H. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Benjamin H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/27/2019, 06:49 AM
Dr. Patel was very easy to talk with. Her ability to listen to a patient is an appreciated asset. The office environment is an atmosphere of comfort, and staffed with people who are congenial and pleasant. I thank you for your attentive service and look forward to our professional relationship. Ben and Meg. best regards, Ben (& Meg) Huey
April B. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
April B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 01:25 AM
The absolute best!!!
Erujor M. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Erujor M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 03:50 AM
Reception at the front desk was excellent. The nurse and the dentist were very professional and helpful in their treatment.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Vincent G. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Vincent G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:56 AM
I brought my 2.5 year old son for his first checkup, and the dental hygienist, Laura, was so sweet with him. She knew exactly how to work with a toddler and said all the right things. She was fast, explained each step to him, and seemed to genuinely care about his comfort. Dr. Al was also great with my son! What a great experience!
Cyndi T. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Cyndi T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 08:50 AM
I have been going to Dr Patel since 2002 and now I’m moving to FL and I am devastated !!! Her practice and employee’s are the best! They are friendly and professional and her dental work is exceptional! She will be hard to replace when I move!
Jerome C. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Jerome C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 09:36 AM
This was a very good experience, not overly novocained , the experience level was felt, you know they know what they are doing. Which makes me more comfortable and less stressed.
Catharine R. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 17:55 PM
My husband and I have been patients of Pottstown Family Practice & Pediatric Dentistry for more than a decade, and we've recommended them to many friends and colleagues.They not only provide excellent dental care, but they also research area specialists to provide their patients with the best professionals for specific oral procedures, such as gingival grafts. They are an outstanding practice.
Carla S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Carla S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:43 AM
I work as a hospice nurse Liaison and I strive to make every patient and family feel that their plan of care will be taylored to support their individual needs and goals. I have never been to a dentist who practices a truly patient- centered care model until now. I am so happy to be a new patient of Dr. Patel's. The entire culture of the office and staff is not only professional but caring and compassionate. I felt each person was there to make my experience personal and possitive. I know I am not alone when I say I am not a fan of going to the dentist and I have had anxiety whenever I had to have dental work done in the past. I feel so blessed that my husband made me go to Dr. Patel! He wouldn't let up and insisted I go meet Dr. Patel and her team to experience how much better it could be. My husband was right ( that isnt something a wife gets to say that often, just kidding) I am so glad my husband pushed me! Thank you Dr. Patel and team for a wonderful dental experience!
Charles B. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 08:38 AM
GREAT STAFF
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.