Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(29) · Dentists

177 Scotch Rd

(609) 961-1670
5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(67) · Dental

9 E Main St

(908) 628-0457
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5139
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hasmukh P. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Hasmukh P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2019, 04:56 AM
Excellent
Kathleen S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Kathleen S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 01:53 AM
ALl went well. Was taken in about 5 inutes after checking in. The dental hygentist (I forget her name) was both professional and thorough in cleaning and advising analysis of my gums. Also Dr. Patel convinced me to make my extraction appointment and personally escorted me to the receptionist to make the appointment while I was in there. Kudos to the team!!
Jonathan S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Jonathan S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:24 AM
Professional, high-quality dental services for sure. But the overall patient experience is also important. This practice is the best I've ever experienced from the time you walk in to the time you leave. Friendly, competent, professional people make you feel welcome and cared for the entire time you are there.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Doug S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Doug S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 06:04 AM
I was very happy with care I received at my 6 month check up and cleaning! thank you
Gerard G. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Gerard G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:22 AM
I found Dr. Patel a few years back and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The hygienists are top notch and gentle with the dents hooks. Dr Patel and her stage are top notch and have a solution to any issue.
Brittany K. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Brittany K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 05:23 AM
I would highly recommend it here! Wonderful staff , beautiful office. They were so kind and understanding and provided excellent dental care! They are very professional . Loved my experience!
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 11:39 AM
My daughter has previously had a very tough time at the dentist. She has a long cardiac health history and definitely has a strong phobia of doctor's offices. This was our first time at your office and the first time she has successfully gotten through an appointment, including x-rays! Thank you!
Robert T. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/11/2019, 09:13 AM
Julie was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Dr. Patel was very thorough in her examination and offered many suggestions about how to improve my teeth. They were very punctual and the office staff was very friendly and able to answer my questions.
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:17 AM
Always a great experience here. Fast and professional service. Staff are very friendly. Facility is super clean and well designed. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.