Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(9) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(29) · Dentists

177 Scotch Rd

(609) 961-1670
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5139
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rachael C. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Rachael C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 02:20 AM
I know you are supposed to not like going to the dentist but this office is an exception. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Love Becky and love, love, love, Dr. Patel.
Arlene Barry review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Arlene Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 12:24 PM
I have never given a review of a dental place too many horrible experiences!!!! But I have to admit this place understands my fears and was truly compassionate and helped me through the whole process!! I have fears like you can't imagine I've kept myself from dentist because of my extreme fears for years!! These people were an answer to prayer!
Robert T. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:15 AM
I had three fillings, a cap, and an impression done yesterday. I was on the chair for 2 and a half hours and I was done before I knew it. Dr. Patel gave me a numbing drug and I never knew it happened. Her assistants patiently answered my questions about what they were doing and Dr. Patel exercised extreme patience when I had difficulty performing a task to get to finish the impression.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 08:43 AM
PF&PD is a well run office, w/ a very congenial, professional staff, who are very good too about keeping to ones appointment time. Nice facilities. And, Dr. Patel, personally, who actually treats my mother, is absolutely professional in all regards.
Charles K. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Charles K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 07:58 AM
Great place, Julia gave me the best cleaning I've ever had.
Catharine R. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/02/2019, 13:11 PM
My husband and I have been patients of Pottstown Family and Pediatric Dentistry for over a a decade. The entire staff is so competent and friendly, we have recommend many friends, neighbors, and acquaintances to this practice and will continue to do so.
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/28/2019, 06:09 AM
Dr. Patel and Laura were very gentle. It was my first visit and there did take about an hour to do multiply picture and gum measurements (which in my 50+ years of going to the dentist, this has never occurred) I understand the reason behind it, I just wished it didn't take so long. I spent a total of almost 2 hours there. The office and staff were friendly and I would recommend this office. Next visit shouldn't be so time-consuming.
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:51 AM
Everyone is amazing, genuine, and kind. I'm so glad we found Pottstown Family & Pediatric Dentistry. My entire family goes here and we never plan on leaving!
Karen G. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Karen G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/22/2019, 02:10 AM
very good
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.