Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
164 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045
5.0
(29) · Dentists

177 Scotch Rd

(609) 961-1670
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
164 reviews
5139
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherry Bartman review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Sherry Bartman on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2013, 11:09 AM
Christine review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Christine on Wellness

10 years ago

11/26/2011, 21:25 PM
They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. They were ready to see me when I showed up for my appointment. I never had to wait for them to show up. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed.
Anonymous review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/23/2011, 19:24 PM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home? Not really, I was given a couple tips but not very many Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
ellenwatson review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
ellenwatson on Citysearch

13 years ago

09/28/2009, 15:38 PM
great place for dental care! – i had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Wahlers who was great! The staff was very friendly and I LOVED the free spa treatments. I am sending my boyfriend there for his cleaning.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.