Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottstown Family Dental Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
163 reviews
|Dentists|Pottstown, PA 19464

728 E High St, Ste 1, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 323-1633

https://www.brilliantsmilesdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

507 W Broad St

(717) 354-4081
5.0
(10) · Dentists

208 N Union St

(610) 444-6311

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

814 Dawn Ave

(717) 733-7971

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(42) · Dentists

109 Anna Ave

(610) 926-1233
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
About

Cosmetic Dentistry, Restorative Dentistry, Whitening, Dentures, Partials, Invisalign

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
163 reviews
5138
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin H. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Benjamin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 09:01 AM
So pleased about the fit of my dentures!! I am able to finally eat more than liquid items or baby food items. Dr. Jyoti Patel took particular care in fitting the dentures and fine tuning the fit to my mouth and bite -- and I was not an easy fit. She was up to every challenge. Thank you to Dr. Patel and her associates. I gladly recommend Pottstown Family & Pediatric Dentistry to all.
Edward T. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Edward T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 02:22 AM
Professionalism and friendliness...every time I go!
Marcia M. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Marcia M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 01:30 AM
My Hygienist did a great job
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Bonnie Schanley Simmons review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Bonnie Schanley Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:06 AM
When my former dentist retired, I was very concerned about finding a dentist that I would trust as much. On top of that, I loved the staff at his office and adored Jane, my dental hygienist. I followed Jane to this practice and met Dr. Topka. It didn't take me long to appreciate how incredible this staff is. Donna always greets me with a smile and conversation as soon as I enter, and Jane plus Dr. T. are my dynamic duo. I need to mention that my 4-year old grandson loves going to the dentist. . . also because of his experience with the staff! I am so very grateful for these wonderful, friendly, caring, and knowledgeable people!
Catharine R. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Catharine R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 07:36 AM
I had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up on February 3. As always, the staff were very professional and friendly. My husband Michael and I have been patients at this office for about 10 years, and we recommend it to many people.
Cheryl L. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Cheryl L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 09:33 AM
I am grateful to the Team, Mary at the front desk is wonderful, Becky was kind and gentle and compassionate, Dr. Raj gave me the information I needed to determine next steps in my dental plan.
Thomas Y. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Thomas Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 01:47 AM
Had I known that dental care could be so comfortable, and yet, so thorough, I would have switched many years ago. Dental hygienist, Julia, was so professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr Raj Faldu was personable, informative, and thoughtful. A great team Using up-to-date technology and old-fashioned face-to-face connection, this dental practice has changed my sense of what dental care should have been.
Respond to negative reviews
John S. review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
John S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 05:01 AM
I was treated with respect and dignity. My only suggestion is to remove the computer at the onset and return to clipboards.
Mikaela Engarde review for Pottstown Family Dental Spa
Mikaela Engarde on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 10:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.