Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potts Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
36 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Cincinnati, OH 45212

4603 Carter Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45212

(513) 531-4540

https://www.pottsheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

6187 Harrison Ave

(513) 598-8815

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

819 Carpenter Rd

(513) 831-2047

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5571 Limaburg-Creek Rd

(859) 393-4898
5.0
(230) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110
5.0
(33) · Contractors

6741 Gilmore Rd

(513) 892-4822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(132) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

35 Compark Rd

(937) 353-1169
About

At Potts Heating & Air Conditioning, we offer a 30-day workmanship WARRANTY on our air-conditioning services We can repair your air conditioner or install a new one for you in a timely and efficient manner.Get a new heating system installed that will stand the test of time. We can also repair your existing system during the initial visit. You can get in touch with us for any emergency services. We are licensed and insured for your protection.Our top-quality air cleaners improve your indoor air quality. We quote reasonably for our services. Let us help you select the air cleaner that meets your requirement. Call us for a FREE consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
36 reviews
529
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilburn Pangrazio on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 11:23 AM
very comfortable Potts Heating and Air Conditioning made us feel very comfortable. They were all very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable installed AC very quickly. We have recommended them to many of our neighbors and friends.
BelleHuttle on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/11/2013, 04:26 AM
Impressed by them I chose Potts Heating and Air Conditioning because I was impressed by the technicians they sent to fix my a/c unit and that fact that they were willing to tell me the truth about my problems. I felt like they had my best interests at heart. The workers were on time and very friendly.
ClaritaJarmin on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 10:00 AM
Great service Great service. We have used Potts Heating and Air Conditioning and we value their services. The service technician was prompt, professional, completed the air conditioning tune up in a timely manner and provided practical advice to us.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
CindieBellmay on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 08:09 AM
I have received an excellent service from Potts Heating and Air Conditioning and their crew. AC installer was professional, and friendly did the job quickly. Their rates are also reasonable. I would used them again for all my air conditioning needs
BritniBabione on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/05/2013, 12:15 PM
Great service from Potts Heating and Air Conditioning. Their crew, arrived on time and worked meticulously for 2 hours. Very happy with their work and with Potts Heating and Air Conditioning. Highly recommended and will repeat in the future.
NievesBergantzel on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/03/2013, 13:30 PM
Potts Heating and Air Conditioning installed a new furnace and air conditioner in our house. We were very satisfied with the whole process, from the timing of the installation, and the work itself. The installers were friendly, informative and very professional. We would definitely recommend this company.
WillianRoach on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

08/26/2013, 06:59 AM
Their staff was professional and courteous throughout their time in our home. They provided helpful advice. They showed respect for our home and seemed very genuine and repaired my AC very quickly. I would use them again
JungPapke on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 08:47 AM
very happy with their work Great service from Potts Heating and Air Conditioning. Their staff arrived on time and worked meticulously for 2 hours. Very happy with their work and with Potts Heating and Air Conditioning. Highly recommended and will repeat in the future.
ElroyAlcon on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:40 AM
We are happy with their service Air conditioner was installed by Potts Heating and Air Conditioning at our house. We are happy with the sales person. He was very through in explaining the new air conditioning to us. He gave us few choices for selecting the Air Conditioner. It is very quite Air conditioner.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.