Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottery By You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Indianapolis, IN 46260

2280 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 337-1263

https://potterybyyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(108) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery
About

Pottery By You is a make-your-own Beautiful Bisque, Gorgeous Glass & Marvelous Mud studio! Translated, that means that we will show you how to paint beautiful pieces of pottery, assemble fused glass into gorgeous jewelry, bowls, or whatever you want, and teach you how to make marvelous artwork out of clay. We specialize in making it fun and EASY! We are here to help you have a great time and make an amazing work of art. Pottery By You is your place to relax and have fun. EVERYONE can paint and make pottery. All ages are welcome - don't worry about your kids being too young or you being to old! We let the kids be kids and the adults relax and be creative (even if they think they aren't). No r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5226
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Christopher Marshall review for Pottery By You
Kelly Christopher Marshall on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:28 AM
Love coming here. Staff members are always wonderful!
Laura Apple review for Pottery By You
Laura Apple on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 01:21 AM
I love this place. I’ve been going there for years. I’ll keep going back. The staff is always friendly.
Simone Duarte review for Pottery By You
Simone Duarte on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:54 AM
Ou favorite place. Always great. Staff is super helpful and nice, environment is friendly and prices are reasonable.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Nancy Knight review for Pottery By You
Nancy Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 03:32 AM
I took my 23 year old daughter on a Fridday evening. She made a wood sign and I painted a ceramic piece. They have a wide variety of products to appeal to many styles and interests, from young children through adults. My daughter and I had a great couple of hours of conversation and each came away with a lovely piece. The staff were very helpful and encouraging. I got the frequent buyer card because I know we will be going back!
Miriam Tedley-Martin review for Pottery By You
Miriam Tedley-Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 03:47 AM
Mitch Gray review for Pottery By You
Mitch Gray on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 03:01 AM
My daughter and have been going to Pottery By You for many years, I absolutely love it, it is so relaxing to go and paint some pottery, do some glass or make an awesome wood sign. The staff there is always so fun and delightful to be with, they go out of their way to always make sure you are taken care of. Mitch Gray
Debra Johnson-Beaumont review for Pottery By You
Debra Johnson-Beaumont on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:48 AM
My husband and I go at least a couple times a month. Love this place and the employees are great.
Business Response:

We love hanging out with you and your hubby! Thank you so much for the kind words; we really appreciate the review. Can't wait to see you next time! 😊

Terri Fields review for Pottery By You
Terri Fields on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:39 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Terri! We really appreciate it. Hope you can join us again soon! 😊

Angel Edmundson review for Pottery By You
Angel Edmundson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 03:48 AM
We had my son’s 13th birthday party there and it was awesome! I am so glad he chose to go there for his birthday. The kids had a great time painting pottery. They have something for everyone and the staff helps to make it a great experience. I can’t wait to go back there again. Thank you for making our celebration special!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the sweet review! We had a blast celebrating with you 😊 So glad you and the kids enjoyed yourselves, and we can't wait to see you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.