Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottery By You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Indianapolis, IN 46260

2280 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 337-1263

https://potterybyyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(108) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

9778 East

(317) 426-4319

6 people are looking at this business

About

Pottery By You is a make-your-own Beautiful Bisque, Gorgeous Glass & Marvelous Mud studio! Translated, that means that we will show you how to paint beautiful pieces of pottery, assemble fused glass into gorgeous jewelry, bowls, or whatever you want, and teach you how to make marvelous artwork out of clay. We specialize in making it fun and EASY! We are here to help you have a great time and make an amazing work of art. Pottery By You is your place to relax and have fun. EVERYONE can paint and make pottery. All ages are welcome - don't worry about your kids being too young or you being to old! We let the kids be kids and the adults relax and be creative (even if they think they aren't). No r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5226
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Felicia Brown review for Pottery By You
Felicia Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 01:51 AM
Had fun...just place to relax
Chantelle Edwards review for Pottery By You
Chantelle Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:33 AM
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! The perfect venue to be creative and have fun alone or with friends.
Missy Shell review for Pottery By You
Missy Shell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 09:25 AM
Neat concept. Was able to make a custom "Home Fragrance" Leather, Autumn Leaves, + Fresh Cut Grass. My husband really likes it. #Score
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Susanne Douglass-Loehr review for Pottery By You
Susanne Douglass-Loehr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:05 AM
My sister and I brought our Mom for a fun birthday treat. We had so much fun making candles!! Our candles are gorgeous and the memories are golden!!
Mike AndLynn Wagner review for Pottery By You
Mike AndLynn Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2018, 03:53 AM
We had our daughter's 13th birthday party here with some friends. We booked a party so we got to use the private room and had a staff member 100% dedicated to us the whole time were were there. It was a great experience all around. I know from past visits, they are just as attentive to you even without a party. They will help you create an amazing project among their many options.
Diane Garner Frechin review for Pottery By You
Diane Garner Frechin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:48 AM
I love taking my 5-1/2 year old grandson here to paint some pottery. We go about once a month! The staff is so helpful and welcoming. Thanks, Pottery by You!
Carol Bertolo-Gamill review for Pottery By You
Carol Bertolo-Gamill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 02:45 AM
We've been to 2 story times and have loved them. Ms Liz is wonderful!!
Tonya Rucker Allbery review for Pottery By You
Tonya Rucker Allbery on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 08:36 AM
Great place to relax and enjoy good friends and have fun! Rob is a great teacher!
Kelsey Collins Johnson review for Pottery By You
Kelsey Collins Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 07:09 AM
I really liked the idea of this place, and there are lots of options to choose from as far as different things to make. My boyfriend and I decided to make a glass piece for our anniversary. We had fun making it, and at the time I thought I would likely go back to make something else. When we left we were told to leave our contact information and that it takes on average two weeks for them to fire projects and that they would call us when it was ready to pick up. Fast forward to EIGHT weeks later and I just got the call. I haven’t gone to pick up the piece yet. Hopefully I’ll be happy with how it turned out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.