Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottery By You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Indianapolis, IN 46260

2280 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 337-1263

https://potterybyyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(108) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

9778 East

(317) 426-4319

6 people are looking at this business

About

Pottery By You is a make-your-own Beautiful Bisque, Gorgeous Glass & Marvelous Mud studio! Translated, that means that we will show you how to paint beautiful pieces of pottery, assemble fused glass into gorgeous jewelry, bowls, or whatever you want, and teach you how to make marvelous artwork out of clay. We specialize in making it fun and EASY! We are here to help you have a great time and make an amazing work of art. Pottery By You is your place to relax and have fun. EVERYONE can paint and make pottery. All ages are welcome - don't worry about your kids being too young or you being to old! We let the kids be kids and the adults relax and be creative (even if they think they aren't). No r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5226
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Courtney review for Pottery By You
Beth Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2019, 04:31 AM
Love this place. Rob and his staff are great and lots of fun. We always have a good time and it’s a great girls night out place to go.
Yukiko Kitagawa review for Pottery By You
Yukiko Kitagawa on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 03:02 AM
Staff in the store was very helpful. That was the first time for me to visit there, I enjoyed everything.
Valerie Gibson review for Pottery By You
Valerie Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 10:53 AM
the place is very nice. lots of different crafts with many options. staff is great. very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Robin Trittipo review for Pottery By You
Robin Trittipo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 04:06 AM
Thoroughly enjoy making glass pieces there. Ceramics are fun too. Someday I hope to make a wood sign but I have trouble pulling myself away from the glass projects.
Kim Ciesiulka DeWaal review for Pottery By You
Kim Ciesiulka DeWaal on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 00:46 AM
We had a great time hosting a private party. Couldn’t have asked for nicer people! Special thanks to Julie for her guidance!!
Tina L. Yeary review for Pottery By You
Tina L. Yeary on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:56 AM
a lot to choose from. very friendly staff.
Colleen Moorman Allen review for Pottery By You
Colleen Moorman Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 00:45 AM
We had a fun evening!! The staff was so friendly and so helpful!!
Clyde R. Cottrell Jr review for Pottery By You
Clyde R. Cottrell Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:38 AM
Friendly and helpful staff! Good coffee, too!
Jennifer Bell Ramirez review for Pottery By You
Jennifer Bell Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 10:46 AM
I was blown away at how friendly and helpful everyone was. The shop on its own was great, but when you add that kind of customer service it take it to another level.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.