Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pottery By You

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Indianapolis, IN 46260

2280 W 86th St, Indianapolis, IN 46260

(317) 337-1263

https://potterybyyou.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(108) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

9778 East

(317) 426-4319

5 people are looking at this business

About

Pottery By You is a make-your-own Beautiful Bisque, Gorgeous Glass & Marvelous Mud studio! Translated, that means that we will show you how to paint beautiful pieces of pottery, assemble fused glass into gorgeous jewelry, bowls, or whatever you want, and teach you how to make marvelous artwork out of clay. We specialize in making it fun and EASY! We are here to help you have a great time and make an amazing work of art. Pottery By You is your place to relax and have fun. EVERYONE can paint and make pottery. All ages are welcome - don't worry about your kids being too young or you being to old! We let the kids be kids and the adults relax and be creative (even if they think they aren't). No r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5222
  
419
  
33
  
23
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Delaby review for Pottery By You
Jenny Delaby on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 23:45 PM
This is in my kid's top 5 absolute favorite things to do, we have been coming here for years! Bob and the staff are amazing and so helpful. We had Jenna help us today and she rocked! Definitely recommend Pottery by You!
Kimberlee Black Chapital review for Pottery By You
Kimberlee Black Chapital on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:05 AM
Had a really great experience with to-go kits over Mothers Day weekend. I called Friday afternoon and ordered 5 wooden sign kits. Less than 90 minutes later they were ready for pick up. I called from the curb, popped the trunk and they loaded in the box of kits. All five kits were correct with no mix ups. There was a QR code that linked to a great video for instructions and everything we needed except a small cup of water was included. For three hours my teens and husband sat around the table and crafted on Mother’s Day. Was worth every penny! Thanks!
Martie Garrett Hoofer review for Pottery By You
Martie Garrett Hoofer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 04:41 AM
We did an at home sign painting part today! FANTASTIC! Every detail was thought of. Thank you!!!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Erica Anderson review for Pottery By You
Erica Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 21:54 PM
I always love bringing my kids here! They make beautiful birthday/Xmas/and Father’s day gifts! I most recently got some to-go painting kits. My 5-yr-old loved making Mr. Bunny!
Adrah Forrest review for Pottery By You
Adrah Forrest on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 00:05 AM
FUN, time with friends, awesome
Joe Dyson review for Pottery By You
Joe Dyson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 12:40 PM
Trying to pick what to create was the hardest choice
David Haddock review for Pottery By You
David Haddock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 05:04 AM
Yay! Painting pottery!!!!
Cynthia Riley Harper review for Pottery By You
Cynthia Riley Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 02:28 AM
The staff and assortment of projects to do
Debby Mccoy Blankenhorn review for Pottery By You
Debby Mccoy Blankenhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 00:13 AM
Great place fun time. Sales people very helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.