Logo White
Watch Demo

Potter's Bakery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
347 reviews
|Donuts|Traverse City, MI 49686

908 E Eighth St, Traverse City, MI 49686

(231) 947-5125

https://pottersbakery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(178) · Restaurants

1779 S Garfield Ave A

(231) 421-3092

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(89) · Bakeries

105 N Bridge St

(231) 350-7010
4.7
(303) · Bakeries

404 Main St

(231) 352-4611
4.7
(416) · Bakeries

601 Randolph St

(231) 922-8022

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
347 reviews
5265
  
444
  
311
  
25
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 270 Reviews4.7Google
  • 73 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Whittet on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2020, 10:17 AM
Not so fresh, frozen custard eclair. Not my idea of fresh. Ordered black coffee with sugar, came with cream. Has been great in the past. Missed the mark today.
Cheryl James on Facebook

3 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:30 AM
I came to Potter’s for the first time for my son’s birthday cake. Not only was it beautiful, but it tasted spectacular. My son is extremely picky when it comes to cake, and he loved it and said that’s where we have to get our cakes from now on!!
Business Response:

Aw thank you for taking the time to post this Cheryl! We’re glad you all enjoyed it!

Merceditas Font on Facebook

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 02:40 AM
Always friendly!!! Easy access!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Heather Furlong on Facebook

5 months ago

04/09/2020, 06:13 AM
Best cream filled Long John's anywhere in the states!!! I'm originally from Traverse City but, now live in California. Any time I go back I have to get some of those cream filled donuts as we do not have cream filled donuts out here - only custard.
Stephanie Horanic Videan on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:12 AM
I just moved to TC a few months ago and typically order a king cake directly from a New Orleans bakery for Mardi Gras. This year I lost track of time and didn’t order one in time. The king cake I got today from Potters was FAR better than any king cake I’ve ordered from well known bakeries in New Orleans!!! Keep up the good work😊
Kathy Willis on Facebook

9 months ago

01/06/2020, 01:46 AM
First in for most the service the counter help is amazing
Darlene Dahlman on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 01:10 AM
Thank you for making Lilly's 1st Birthday cake so perfect and memorable. Everyone raved about beautiful, unique. and delicious the cake was!
Karina Lizeth Monterroso on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 03:03 AM
Friendly staff. My husband and I were pleasantly surprised to find that a staff member spoke Spanish. 🙂
Rosalie Pelch on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2019, 03:26 AM
Got my birthday cake from Potter's. It was delicious and everyone loved it. Beautiful light blue roses made in buttercream. I will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.