Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potsalot Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
47 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|New Orleans, LA 70115

3818 Magazine St, New Orleans, LA 70115

(504) 899-1705

https://potsalot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Whether you're looking for a unique gift that's sure to impress or a one of a kind piece to enhance your own home, you're likely to find something to please at Potsalot Pottery. Cindy and Alex Williams, the owners of Potsalot Pottery, use their artistic talents to craft beautiful and functional pieces for the home. Handmade pieces in this Magazine Street shop include bread bowls, canisters, vases, dinnerware, and sinks. -Bethany Culp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
47 reviews
538
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey DeHart Adams on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:28 AM
They have alot to choose from and if they don't have it ask them and they may be able to make it for you. Ashley is very helpful and pleasant to deal with.
Amber Serotkin Atkinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:09 AM
We stopped by while on Magazine St. Shopping. The owners were so nice and friendly. We fell in love with the Nola watermeter marked pottery and ordered some pieces with it on them. We could not be happier with our experience and our pottery. It will be loved for a very long time.
Kathryn Tiki Ryan McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2020, 04:48 AM
I LOVE this place! Amazing pottery, better people!!! I have SO MUCH of their art in my house, sinks, fountains in my pond, everyday kitchen dishes, fancy platters and cases etc..I would recommend them to anyone. ❤️
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cheyanne Strickland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:19 AM
Great pottery!!! Great people!!! Love the style of pottery Alex makes... I purchased two new pieces;)
Joel Lockridge on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 01:09 AM
I love pottery, and the different styles created by different potters. I adore the work by Potsalot! Nice style, affordable, and gorgeous work.
Mary Alice Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 12:36 PM
Both Alex and Cindy do beautiful and creative work. They are lovely people, and it is always wonderful to see them!
MeLissa Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 01:37 AM
Love these two! So fortunate to have them in the neighborhood. Gifts for all occasions and at all price points!
Suzie Whodat DiBenedetto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 01:23 AM
Alex and Cindy are the greatest!!!!!!!! Super-Talented, sweet, wonderful folks with a long-standing New Orleans studio that produces fabulous work! Please Support local businesses and artists such as Potsalot...the very best!!!!!! ⚜️💚⚜️💜⚜️
Simone Hawkins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:27 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.