Logo White
Watch Demo

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Fairfax Farms, Virginia 22030

3955 Chain Bridge Road, Ste 107, Fairfax Farms, Virginia 22030

(703) 267-6095

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We want our customers to feel that we are their "Neighborhood Sandwich Shop" and to tell others about their great Potbelly experience. Our mission is to make people really happy. We're committed to serving simple ingredients done right- toasty warm sandwiches, craveable salads, delicious soup, fresh baked cookies, and hand-dipped milkshakes and smoothies. Potbelly lets you leave the world behind for a little while. It's a friendly oasis, a comfy hangout with memorabilia celebrating the local neighborhood. You can even catch a live local musician playing good tunes. Our ""neighborhood shop"" mentality means we get to know our regular Potbellians (and their favorite sandwich and toppings). So

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cari-DC on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:37 AM
Get an excellent lunch sandwich for under $5
Where can you go anymore and get quality food for under $5? I love this place. I am a vegetarian and go there frequently for a healthy and delicious lunch or dinner. Easily accessible, one can park for free in the attached garage. Many evenings in the summer, Fairfax has live music in the downtown area. Get your Potbelly salad or sandwich to go and go outside and enjoy the local ambiance.
MaryjanePennsylvania on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:08 AM
Eat Here!
On my own while visiting family nearby, I almost went into a neighboring nationally-known sandwich shop but saw this place first. Lucky for me! I was delighted with a delicious sandwich - the Mediterranean - which I opted for on flat bread with chicken added. Clerk (Devin) working was personable and welcoming and positive. Choices were two sizes and I am glad I chose smaller although my mouth could have eaten more. Hummus, cucumber, roasted red peppers, arugula and I added a bit of mayo. It was a full meal and cost under $7. Crazy good. Inside is primarily wood with choice of high-tops or booths. Smoothies and shakes are also featured although there is no coffee (had to go to "that
...  more>>
Moby D Ismail on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2015, 10:12 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
MaryAnne1117 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/19/2014, 11:33 AM
Pleasant Surprise
We stopped at Potbelly for a quick bite after helping my little brother move to the area. My mom recommend this place to me the night before. I skimmed over the menu and had an idea of what I wanted to order. When we walked in I really liked the laid back atmosphere. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All the healthy options they offer were very appealing. I ordered a hammie on multigrain flat bread. I was blown away by the flavor of the ham and the texture of their flat bread. They did a great job of getting a lot of fresh and natural flavor into their sandwiches. This is a great place if you are looking for nice quality sandwich as a decent price. Will defiantl
...  more>>
Golie Shadmard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2014, 17:40 PM
Golie Shadmard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2014, 08:29 AM
Iqrah Ehsan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 18:11 PM
Iqrah Ehsan on Facebook

6 years ago

03/17/2014, 10:58 AM
sailingboat on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 06:36 AM
Uncomplicated food good prices
You line up, you design your sandwich, they make it in front of you and by the time you've made your way to the cash register you've had time to pick up your drink, some chips, or even a cookie. It's fast, it's good, and it does not cost too much. Nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.