Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
12 reviews
|Salad|Fairfax, VA 22030

3955 Chain Bridge Road, Ste 107, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 267-6095

https://www.potbelly.com/stores/23327

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

7402 Shockley Dr

(301) 682-6776
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

11 Village Pkwy

(540) 286-2550
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

Francis Scott KEY Mall

(301) 694-9020
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

1418 12th St NW

(202) 234-3333

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Restaurants

3850 Internstional Drive ( Leisure World Plaza)

(301) 438-2233
4.8
(82) · Sandwiches

16529 S Frederick Ave

(301) 527-8777
About

We want our customers to feel that we are their "Neighborhood Sandwich Shop" and to tell others about their great Potbelly experience. Our mission is to make people really happy. We're committed to serving simple ingredients done right- toasty warm sandwiches, craveable salads, delicious soup, fresh baked cookies, and hand-dipped milkshakes and smoothies. Potbelly lets you leave the world behind for a little while. It's a friendly oasis, a comfy hangout with memorabilia celebrating the local neighborhood. You can even catch a live local musician playing good tunes. Our ""neighborhood shop"" mentality means we get to know our regular Potbellians (and their favorite sandwich and toppings). So

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
12 reviews
58
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cari-DC on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 16:27 PM
Get an excellent lunch sandwich for under $5 Where can you go anymore and get quality food for under $5? I love this place. I am a vegetarian and go there frequently for a healthy and delicious lunch or dinner. Easily accessible, one can park for free in the attached garage. Many evenings...More
Cari-DC on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 05:37 AM
Get an excellent lunch sandwich for under $5 Where can you go anymore and get quality food for under $5? I love this place. I am a vegetarian and go there frequently for a healthy and delicious lunch or dinner. Easily accessible, one can park for free in the attached garage. Many evenings in the summer, Fairfax has live music in the downtown area. Get your Potbelly salad or sandwich to go and go outside and enjoy the local ambiance.
MaryjanePennsylvania on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/30/2016, 02:08 AM
Eat Here! On my own while visiting family nearby, I almost went into a neighboring nationally-known sandwich shop but saw this place first. Lucky for me! I was delighted with a delicious sandwich - the Mediterranean - which I opted for on flat bread with chicken added. Clerk (Devin) working was personable and welcoming and positive. Choices were two sizes and I am glad I chose smaller although my mouth could have eaten more. Hummus, cucumber, roasted red peppers, arugula and I added a bit of mayo. It was a full meal and cost under $7. Crazy good. Inside is primarily wood with choice of high-tops or booths. Smoothies and shakes are also featured although there is no coffee (had to go to "that other place" next door for that). Good and fresh and delicious.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Moby D Ismail on Facebook

6 years ago

03/07/2015, 10:12 AM
MaryAnne1117 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 11:33 AM
Pleasant Surprise We stopped at Potbelly for a quick bite after helping my little brother move to the area. My mom recommend this place to me the night before. I skimmed over the menu and had an idea of what I wanted to order. When we walked in I really liked the laid back atmosphere. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. All the healthy options they offer were very appealing. I ordered a hammie on multigrain flat bread. I was blown away by the flavor of the ham and the texture of their flat bread. They did a great job of getting a lot of fresh and natural flavor into their sandwiches. This is a great place if you are looking for nice quality sandwich as a decent price. Will defiantly return if we are in the area again.
Golie Shadmard on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 08:29 AM
Iqrah Ehsan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/17/2014, 10:58 AM
sailingboat on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/23/2013, 06:36 AM
Uncomplicated food good prices You line up, you design your sandwich, they make it in front of you and by the time you've made your way to the cash register you've had time to pick up your drink, some chips, or even a cookie. It's fast, it's good, and it does not cost too much. Nice.
Chris M. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/30/2008, 04:32 AM
Recommended! Tried this place at the weekend and recommend it! Great food and a nice place to eat. Plenty of outside seating too for the good weather we have been having.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.