Logo White
Watch Demo

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Own this business?
3.8
32 reviews
|Restaurants|Chrisland At Annapolis Cove, Maryland 21401

2462 Solomons Island Road, Chrisland At Annapolis Cove, Maryland 21401

(410) 224-2300

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We want our customers to feel that we are their "Neighborhood Sandwich Shop" and to tell others about their great Potbelly experience. Our mission is to make people really happy. We're committed to serving simple ingredients done right- toasty warm sandwiches, craveable salads, delicious soup, fresh baked cookies, and hand-dipped milkshakes and smoothies. Potbelly lets you leave the world behind for a little while. It's a friendly oasis, a comfy hangout with memorabilia celebrating the local neighborhood. You can even catch a live local musician playing good tunes. Our ""neighborhood shop"" mentality means we get to know our regular Potbellians (and their favorite sandwich and toppings). So

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
32 reviews
510
  
49
  
39
  
23
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews3.7Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Izonhim2007 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/18/2018, 07:21 AM
Very expensive for little food
The bread is very small in comparison to a place like subway. The meat is very skimpy and on top of it all it is super expensive and not worth it.
Jacob Borders on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 14:58 PM
This is undoubtedly the best sandwich place I’ve been to. Wonderful food, wonderful service. Excellent.
Jacob Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 05:01 AM
This is undoubtedly the best sandwich place I’ve been to. Wonderful food, wonderful service. Excellent.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Sherry L. M. Peoples on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 10:26 AM
My sister and I both loved it �
glendale215 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:17 AM
Great location and food is excellent!!
This location is nice and clean. Outside there is an area you can sit and enjoy being near a pond. The service and quality of the food was excellent.
John K on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 07:09 AM
This is One Place NOT Going to Pot
If you like healthy, tasty sandwiches and soup, along with good drink choices (no coffee) and a few cookie or brownie choices, this is the place for you. Prices are reasonable; the service is good, and the food is fine. I will say that the sandwich shop is located in a very busy plaza, so parking is usually difficult, but one can still always find a spot, perhaps that might be a bit farther from the cafe than you'd like.
It really is worth the try if you haven't been there, however.
Cynthia Gens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 04:33 AM
Food and environment consistently good. My favorites are the chili and the chicken salad salad. Relaxed, casual and comfortable.
chessiecrab on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:59 AM
Not crazy about Potbelly
Very strange that your lunchmeat sandwich goes through a warmer, I don't feel that the food is a good quality, the food doesn't have much taste, the staff was not friendly or helpful, no fountain drinks only bottled drinks. I'd rather go to subway or Jimmy Johns.
Kim B on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:50 AM
Skimpy on meat
First off this restaurant was not what I was expecting. You think of potbelly and you think of potbelly pigs so I thought it would be more like a BBQ place - it is not. It is a sandwich chop similar to subway, but with less items on their own menu. I ordered the roast beef and provolone sandwich and half the sandwich was just bread no meat, no cheese and no veggies.
I will say the service was good, fast and efficient. The gentleman who made my sandwich was friendly and outgoing. No complaints that way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.