Logo White
Watch Demo

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Own this business?
3.8
8 reviews
|Restaurants|College Park, Maryland 20740

7422 Baltimore Avenue, College Park, Maryland 20740

(301) 209-0635

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We want our customers to feel that we are their "Neighborhood Sandwich Shop" and to tell others about their great Potbelly experience. Our mission is to make people really happy. We're committed to serving simple ingredients done right- toasty warm sandwiches, craveable salads, delicious soup, fresh baked cookies, and hand-dipped milkshakes and smoothies. Potbelly lets you leave the world behind for a little while. It's a friendly oasis, a comfy hangout with memorabilia celebrating the local neighborhood. You can even catch a live local musician playing good tunes. Our ""neighborhood shop"" mentality means we get to know our regular Potbellians (and their favorite sandwich and toppings). So

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
8 reviews
53
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Mallick on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 03:18 AM
Keith Bogen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:47 AM
Alisha Andreas on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:41 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Lindsey Page on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:31 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jack L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 14:51 PM
Food good, service better.
Their sandwiches are pretty tasty, though I'd say their portions are a bit on the small side for the price. Occasionally you'll get live music when you go in, but it's far from consistent so definitely don't count on it. The place is nicely decorated, with a homey & antique sort of feel to it, and the staff are exceptionally friendly.
Jack L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 07:21 AM
Food good, service better.
Their sandwiches are pretty tasty, though I'd say their portions are a bit on the small side for the price. Occasionally you'll get live music when you go in, but it's far from consistent so definitely don't count on it. The place is nicely decorated, with a homey & antique sort of feel to it, and the staff are exceptionally friendly.
I cannot emphasize the exceptionally friendly point enough - making sandwiches isn't rocket science, so I would guess that friendliness/charisma is one of Potbelly's main hiring criteria. And it's nice, I like it. Go in and you'll see what I mean.
SJ S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/28/2006, 12:18 PM
salty sandwiches
The sandwiches are alright. They are not for those who on on salt restricted diet. The Italian Sub is ok. I wouldn't give it a glowing recommendation.
Lauren S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/19/2005, 08:43 AM
Yummy!
This place is a great hang out with awesome sandwhiches. The sandwhiches aren't huge but they are cheap (so if you are a hungry guy, get 2!). They have live music during meal times on certain days which is definitely a treat. You should definitely stop in for their shakes which are soooo yummy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.