Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Portillo's Hot Dogs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
12 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60654 United States

100 W Ontario St, Chicago, IL 60654 United States

(312) 587-8910

https://www.portillos.com/locations/chicago/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=yext&utm_campaign=website

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

Home to America's favorite Chicago-style hot dogs, Italian beef, burgers, salads, and chocolate cake.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
12 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Janeth P. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
Janeth P. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

03/17/2022, 10:17 AM
Muy buenas hamburguesas, para compartir con alguien especial!
A S. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
A S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 11:49 AM
I was not empresses by the food it was extremely crowded. I thought because of all the hype the food was going to awesome it tasted like something I could have put together in my kitchen.
Steven K. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
Steven K. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 09:30 AM
Love it. Best dog in town!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Barry R. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
Barry R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/07/2013, 01:45 AM
I always get the same thing here. Pheasant Pasta. Its to die for
jeffreykrill review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
jeffreykrill on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/26/2012, 06:16 AM
really?!?!!? do I even have to speak? Portillo's babay!!!! Yeah!!!! this is the place for grub grub grub, hotdogs, beef and cheddar, polish, combo italian, i have had it all in this place and it has never been bad. I wish I could eat this food every day and not get fat, yeah right?!?!?!? we all could dream!!!!! anyhow, u will love this place! and if your a visitor to Chicago get over here, it is fast food, but it is fast food like you have never eaten before, guaraaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnteeeeeeeeddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Whitney D. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
Whitney D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/26/2011, 09:28 AM
Chi-town Dogs Done Right Amazing hotdogs!!!! Yummy I'll go back every time I want a Chicago dog!!!! The service was fast and they got the order right. They also have awesome ribs my husband loved them.
Marla I. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
Marla I. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/06/2010, 08:12 AM
love me some hotdogs what a great place. i found it almost by accident, even though later on I remembered reading a review about it somewhere. maybe here i dunno. anyway - great meals, great atmosphere. will be returning for sure.
cam i. review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
cam i. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/01/2010, 14:12 PM
Portillo's Hot Dogs - GOOD Still new to Chicago and locals and visitors raved about this place. I finally made it there for lunch during the week.... totally hit the spot. Ordering is intense, but amusing, the food was delicious. I got the Italian Beef...it was OVERFLOWING with meat..sopping in juice. It was delicious. Thumbs up!
nshikanai review for Portillo's Hot Dogs
nshikanai on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/18/2010, 03:52 AM
Don't go here Read the title 1 star
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.