Logo White
Watch Demo

Porter Gloria Finn

Own this business?
4.6
17 reviews
|Legal|Spokane, WA 99201

1309 W Dean Ave, #100, Spokane, WA 99201

(509) 444-2167

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Dickinson Law Firm, PLLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

1020 N Washington St #3

(509) 326-0636
Open Adoption Services
5.0
(29) · Legal

921 W Broadway Ave

(509) 462-3678

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
17 reviews
513
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 9 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 3 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Hunt on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2013, 16:26 PM
Gloria is an amazing and caring lawyer whom is very skilled in her profession!!! I highly recommend her should you be needing the BEST!!!
Chock Grummon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/05/2013, 10:13 AM
Brooklyn N Josh Mills on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 13:05 PM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 02:25 AM
Gloria Finn Porter is a skilled and accomplished attorney. My husband and I were involved in one of the most contentious custody battles in Spokane County with his ex-wife. Ms. Porter won every battle along the way allowing us to gain custody of his three children and bypass an expensive and lengthy trial with her expertise. We would highly recommend her to any one needing an attorney. We cannot thank her enough.
Pamela on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:04 AM
Gloria Finn Porter is a skilled and accomplished attorney. My husband and I were involved in one of the most contentious custody battles in Spokane County with his ex-wife. Ms. Porter won every battle along the way allowing us to gain custody of his three children and bypass an expensive and lengthy trial with her expertise. We would highly recommend her to any one needing an attorney. We cannot thank her enough.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

01/27/2012, 01:01 AM
Gloria Porter has been handling a difficult custody matter for us for the past three years. She is extremely hard-working and has handled every aspect of the case in a professional manner. She has prevailed at virtually every turn. Ms. Porter is knowledgeable of the law and has a good working relationship with judges and other court personnel. One of her best attributes is that she genuinely cares about her clients and is sensitive to the emotional aspects of their cases, in addiiton to skillfully handling the legal aspects. Her compassion and desire to accomplish what is in the best interests of all concerned, especially children, make her an effective advocate for her clients.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 10:42 AM
First of all, You get what you pay for!!My husband and I are going through a huge custody battle for his 4 year old daughter. Gloria has been our attorney for a year now. We have won every small battle that has come our way in the last year and we are currently working on Trial. I am pleased to say that Gloria has been more amazing than we ever imagined. I have confidence in her to get the job done and be efficient in all efforts. Thank you So Much!!
Spokane on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:45 AM
First of all, You get what you pay for!!My husband and I are going through a huge custody battle for his 4 year old daughter. Gloria has been our attorney for a year now. We have won every small battle that has come our way in the last year and we are currently working on Trial. I am pleased to say that Gloria has been more amazing than we ever imagined. I have confidence in her to get the job done and be efficient in all efforts. Thank you So Much!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.