Logo White
Watch Demo

Port Barrington Marina

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Automotive|Crystal Lake, IL 60014

1317 Behan Rd, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

(847) 381-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lance Neuses on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 19:38 PM
Haven't been boating long and can't imagine going anywhere else. They really take care of the customer.
Frank Stadler on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 11:05 AM
I've been using Jim and JT for various services for well over 20 years. they are a professional operation with great prices. just super nice people. they are as honest as the day is long
have used indoor winter storage for many years, winterize summarize, props rebuilt, in and service, rebuilt a blown cylinder on 4 cylinder I/O
have never had any issues.
Brad Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2018, 06:09 AM
Very well maintained, hidden gem! Awesome staff
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeremiah Royer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 12:42 PM
We've been using PBM's in and out service for four years now, and wouldn't consider any other marina. Yesterday our boat blew a fuel line and we were dead in the water on a Saturday night. A local boater was kind enough to tow us to another marina and Jim drove down and picked us and our boat up with the trailer and drove us back after closing hours! Thank you Port Barrington, Jim, and JT!
Julie Ann Bramhall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2017, 03:03 AM
Jim and Jt are by far the best I would recommend this place to anyone who loves to boat with friendly down to earth intelligent people
Deidre Schibelka on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2017, 06:05 AM
Jim (the owner) is a great man and takes care of your equipment like it is his own. Where else can you get in and out service on your trailer with inside storage? Love this place and highly recommend to everyone.
Business Response:

thank you

Danae Zaitz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2017, 16:02 PM
Love Love Love Jimmy and his crew! The BEST place to have your boat!!
The Zaitz Family
Matt Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 11:23 AM
Franciszek Nowelli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 13:46 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.