Logo White
Watch Demo

Port Angeles Tire Factory

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Port Angeles, AR 98363

320 Tumwater Truck Rd, Port Angeles, AR 98363

(360) 504-0278

https://www.tirefactory.com/home.aspx

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Auto Glass Services

1301 Newton Road

(919) 981-8468

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

3660 Boston Rd

(877) 892-2891

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

645 Judah St

(415) 564-1330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1905 Main St

(208) 743-9496
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

46-177 Kahuhipa St

(844) 435-7080

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

602 Highway 95

(208) 549-3310

1 person is looking at this business

About

Port Angeles Tire Factory is your premier source for tires, custom wheels and full service auto repair. We always have the right tires and always at the right price. We provide the area with excellent tire warranties, and are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Services we offer include: Tire rotation, flat repair, and inspections Custom wheels Tire replacement and rebalancing Tire mounting Farm, off-road and industrial tires Trailer tires We also offer a full range of auto repair and installation services, including: brakes, shocks, struts, trailer hitches, electrical, lube and oil, batteries, alignments, and more. We sell most name brand tires including: Goodyear, Cooper Tires, BF

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donnie Abbott Honeycutt on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 19:14 PM
I like to be independent and make my own decisions about my car. Having mechanics you can trust makes that easy to do. My husband owns his own business and I like doing at least one thing on my own that he doesn't have to worry about. I have absolute confidence in these guys. I was recommended by a friend 5 years ago or so and my daughter uses them now as well. They are honestly the best. Neither one of us has ever went to them with a problem they couldn't fix and I am often pleasantly surprised with the cost ( usually less than I expect) The men are so courteous and friendly too. I highly recommend them.
Shannon Kasicki on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 09:22 AM
Daren's is fantastic both with their prices and their customer service. I currently have a loaner truck from them while they fix my beloved mess of a jeep. I have been documenting my adventures with their truck as sort of a thank you and hyping up the advertising for them because it is just that much fun and they are just that fantastic. All my Thanks to the crew !
Amy McIntyre on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2019, 13:32 PM
Tire Factory/Daren's Point S Tires has been my auto shop for several years. A relative who manages a small fleet of vehicles recommended them and I have been a customer ever since. I've gone for tires, belts, oil changes, brakes, and even a door handle replacement. They're fair as can be and have a longtime staff, including a front-desk manager. They even have two free loaner vehicles. Check this shop out next time your car needs work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Tyler Alderson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/20/2016, 02:55 AM
I had a few things wrong with my truck it was running horribly took it down to the tire factory they fixed my truck I wanted to say it runs very great now!!! Very excellent customer service! I will always return to them very amazing business. Thank you again!!
Pat on Dex Knows

9 years ago

08/28/2011, 01:38 AM
What great people! My husband and I took our boat to the peninsula last month to do some fishing. When we got to Port Angeles we found that a bearing in the boat trailer wheel had gone out. It was getting late and we were stuck! A lady saw our distress and called the people she knew at Tire Factory. They came to us, fixed our wheel at their shop, and brought it back all on their own time and would not accept any payment for their services. I highly recommend such great and kind people.
Denise on Dex Knows

10 years ago

11/24/2010, 03:09 AM
Great service & wonderful staff About a year ago I purchased Nokian Hakkapeliitta R tires from Port Angeles Tire Factory and they've been the best tires I've ever had! I currently have well over a foot of snow in my driveway and a steep hill to negotiate and these tires performed like there was no snow at all. The staff at PA Tire Factory are fabulous. Customer service is great and the guys always go the extra mile to make sure customers are safe and happy. They've worked on my vehicles for many years and I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.