Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Poquet Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
892 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Crystal, MN 55422

800 Lilac Dr N, Crystal, MN 55422

(763) 522-2000

https://www.poquetauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

10541 Woodcrest Dr NW

(651) 428-9315

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Automotive

255 Roselawn Ave E #49

(651) 487-8453

2 people are looking at this business

About

Poquet Auto Sales is a used car dealership located near Golden Valley Minnesota. We're here to help with any automotive needs you may have.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
892 reviews
5824
  
448
  
35
  
28
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Richard W. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Richard W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

06/08/2010, 17:01 PM
Great cars! Great Customer Service! We just purchased our second vehicle from Poquet. Both are in excellent condition. The pricing and financing was very competative and they treated us like gold. We recommend them without hesitation!
David K. review for Poquet Auto Sales
David K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 03:15 AM
Good cars, good experience I have bought several cars from Poquet over the last 10 years. I have always been pleased with the range and quality of cars offered. The service has always been friendly and professional. I will continue to use Poquet, and recommend them to friends, family, and anyone else I come across who is looking for quality used cars.
Amy F. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Amy F. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/26/2010, 02:56 AM
Great experience with Poquet! We've purchased a few cars from Poquet and have enjoyed all our experiences. Knowledgeable, fair, no-hassle and excellent quality. We recommend Poquet to our friends and will use them again!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Dave H. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Dave H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/28/2010, 07:40 AM
A great experience We bought a car from Dick at Poquet and are thoroughly pleased with the car and the experience. Dick told us it was a really clean, solid car, and he was right. We've been driving it for over a year with no problems. We really appreciated Dick's honesty and no nonsense approach. We never felt like we were in a car dealership!
Marc P. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Marc P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/19/2010, 17:23 PM
Best Auto Dealer in the Twin Cities I was referred to Paquet through a friend who raved about it. I purchased an '02 Lexus RX300 with
Terry P. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Terry P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/17/2010, 03:02 AM
Car purchase & service Car purchase - Service and handling for my car purchase went really smoothly. I appreciated that there was no sales pressure. (I dealt with all females.) For service - Scott is super nice to work with there and always tries to fit me in if I need anything checked out.
Sue K. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Sue K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/16/2009, 01:27 AM
Dick at Pouquet I guess I'm going to have to agree with Mark C. I also dealt with a salesman named Dick. Very personable and charming but after a few visits I now find him shady. The car I was interested in sold for 400 less than their asking price that I tried to negotiate the day before.
Mark C. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Mark C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

03/24/2009, 04:35 AM
Questionable integrity Let me first say that I was dealing with Poquet as an out of state buyer. After coming across their ad on multiple sites, I called and spoke with "Dick" regarding a car I was interested in. All appeared to be going well, so I arranged for financing with my bank and called him back. I requested he send me the "150 pt inspection" that he had made reference to on the phone and he assured me he would email it right over. The next day, after no receiving the inspection email, I got a call from Dick saying the car had been sold "late last night". I last spoke with him at 7pm -- there was no mention of a prospective buyer and I made sure to tell him I had already cleared the required funds with my bank so I was ready to proceed.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer G. review for Poquet Auto Sales
Jennifer G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/13/2008, 14:13 PM
Poquet Auto I bought a car from Poquet Auto 6 years ago and I still have it and love it. It's a 2000 Lexus ES300. Wonderful car was in excellent condition and after all these years still runs like new. The experience at Poquet was hassle free no hard sale. The customer service was great. I bought my car at the old location in St. Louis Park. I'm now in the market for another car for me as I'm passing my Lexus on to my husband. No Place Better to buy a quality car!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.