Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
299 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Tampa, FL 33613

14901 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

(813) 264-4711

https://www.popeyes.com/store-locator/store/restaurant_83489

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

5208 North 22nd St

(813) 231-6948

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(95) · Cajun/Creole

312 W Bay Dr

(727) 585-8000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(641) · Cajun/Creole

5080

(727) 240-1102

10 people are looking at this business

4.4
(730) · Cajun/Creole

2097 Drew St

(727) 441-8886

5 people are looking at this business

About

Founded in 1972, Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits is one of the largest chains of quick-service restaurants in the world. Its restaurants serve mashed potatoes, Cajun-battered fries, red beans with rice, and chicken sandwiches, nuggets, tenders, wraps and biscuits. The chain operates BONAFIDE Krewe, which is an online club that offers membership options. Popeyes Chicken & Biscuits restaurants provide discount coupons for customers. Its restaurants also offer catering services for special events. The chain provides franchising options and has a network of more than 1,900 company-operated restaurants in the United States, Puerto Rico and over 20 other countries. It also operates several eating locat

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
299 reviews
5122
  
469
  
330
  
223
  
147
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Pfleger Williams on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2020, 08:10 AM
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING THE BEST CHICKEN SANDWICH I HAVE EVER HAD!
Charlene B Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 02:59 AM
Charlene_ OliverxX Local Guide · 28 reviews just now-Edit 1 STAR ONLY BECAUSE IT WON'T ALLOW ME TO POST IF NOT SELECTED....This franchised location is the most HORRIBLE Popeye's I have EVER EXPERIENCED!!! I AM DONE WITH THIS LOCATION ALL TOGETHER!!! I CAN NOT UNDERSTAND HOW THIS LOCATION IS STILL IN BUSINESS!!! THESE ARE THE MOST RUDEST PEOPLE I'VE EVER HAD TO EXPERIENCE AND WILL NEVER... NEVER SPEND MY MONEY THERE AGAIN! THE FACT THAT EVERYONE THAT HAS SHARED A REVIEW HERE TALKS ABOUT THE SAME RUDE MANAGER AND SHE IS STILL THERE... SHAME ON THE OWNER!!! I WILL TAKE MY COMPLAINTS AND THE COMPLAINTS OF OTHERS TO OTHER SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORMS!! THIS IS HORRIBLE!! SHE IS HORRIBLE AND SHOULD NEVER WORK IN THE PUBLIC UNLESS IT'S CLEANING TOILETS!! I MEAN THAT WITH EVERY OUNCE OF MY BEING!!!!! SHE THINKS EVERYTHING IS FUNNY!! LADY....I PRAY YOUR'E READING THIS.... THE POPEYE'S ON FLETCHER AND 22ND WAS THE COMPLETE OPPOSITE FROM YOUR LOCATION AND I WOULD RATHER GO OUT OF MY WAY TO HAVE A GREAT EXPERIENCE THAN TO EVER SEE YOUR FACE OR BE IN THE SAME SPACE AS YOU! KARMA IS A BEAST!!!
Kevin Green Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
Rude manger and employees
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Renata James on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
Rude employees and managers
Cynthia Simpson Neal on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
the chicken sandwich was good next time I'll get extra sauce
Tekita S. Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
The worst service EVER!!! The cashier was rude she acted as though i was getting on her nerves. Popeyes chicken is great but your service ghetto as hell this place just sucks.
Respond to negative reviews
Jorge Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
got the best chicken sandwich I'll try better than Chick-fil-A serve Chick-fil-A you lost your bottle Popeyes come out with a new sandwich chicken sandwich
Adrian Burse on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
Good food 👍 and sandwiches but employees are rude and short with customers
Michelle L. Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 00:23 AM
This Popeye's has a system down! great and efficient service especially after the debut of the new chicken sandwiches!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.