Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
404 reviews
|Cajun/Creole|Madison, MS 39110

1061 US-51, Madison, MS 39110

(601) 856-9434

https://www.popeyes.com/store-locator/store/restaurant_82360

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.3
(707) · Cajun/Creole

116 Conestoga Rd

(601) 853-0105

3 people are looking at this business

About

Forty years ago in New Orleans, Louisiana, a taste sensation was born. What began with one small restaurant and one big idea turned into a craze that swept the nation

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
404 reviews
5139
  
478
  
368
  
239
  
174
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sekila Holmes Argrett on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2020, 19:34 PM
My eldest daughter has been worrying the stew out of me to get some Popeyes. My youngest said that she was tired of the chicken sandwich and wanted to get something else. She got the popcorn shrimp with a chicken leg. She thought it would be the tackle box but didn't see it advertised on the drive-thru menu at our local Popeyes. When we got home the we were all eating and watching a movie so we didn't see commercials and went to bed. The next day the complaining started. A Popeyes commercial came on and all she was talking about was how the ad was not real life. Understandably it never is, but in the commercial they had these big shrimp looking so crispy and she was like "That was not it at all , I got these dry, dusty shrimp!" and "It basically looks like I got the worst of the batch". All in all she said that it wasn't really shrimp, it was just pockets of air fried. I don't think she'd get it again.
Windy Gearing-Magee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2020, 09:19 AM
This Popeyes was extremely slow and rude
Ashish Devassy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 12:09 PM
Ordered family meal of 16 piece with 3 large sides... did not get one of the large sides .. sadly I checked it only when I got home
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Kayla Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:13 AM
We visit this Popeyes at least once a week to buy our office lunch. They are always rude and always find a way to screw something up. Today however they once again gave me a different side other than what I ordered and did not give me my drink. When I told them they messed up my order the manager laughs and mumbled under her breathe while her employee ask her loudly while looking dead at me if she can get ratchet. Also the manager made the comment about us needing to much ketchup. We got 4 packets of ketchup to go with our FOUR SEPARATE orders! I’m posting my review on here since can’t complain to the manager since she’s one of the reasons for this bad review!!
Mandy Freeny Clanton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 03:25 AM
I had to wait 30 minutes for two chicken sandwiches. They were not even good.
Danelle Price on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 03:09 AM
Today took my 7 year old there for the 1st time, he said this is better then McDonald's and my chicken.
William Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2018, 09:43 AM
Tin Yo Alounlangsy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2015, 07:32 AM
Don't eat at this location. They give you dry and cold chicken and keep the good chicken for themselves.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanette Coleman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/28/2015, 04:36 AM
This is the absolute worst Popeyes! Service is super slow and workers are rude.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.