Logo White
Watch Demo

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Own this business?
3.8
451 reviews
|Restaurants|Omaha, NE 68134

3029 North 90th Street, Omaha, NE 68134

(402) 572-5099

https://locations.popeyes.com/ne/omaha/4906/?utm_source=google

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.2
(595) · Cajun/Creole

247 N 8th Ste 101

(402) 475-8822

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
451 reviews
5170
  
4131
  
378
  
235
  
134
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 439 Reviews3.8Google
  • 10 Reviews2.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krista Rae on Facebook

2 months ago

02/21/2020, 03:22 AM
I stopped in tonight to pick up a chicken sandwich for my mom. The line was long so the wait was about 15 min. Ok that's fine, I had nowhere to be. Get the chicken samdwich and take it to my mom. first bite she took and it was stone cold. She looked down at the sandwich and it was still raw all through the middle. She called up there and asked to talk to the manager. The guy said he was and she explained to him about her raw sandwich. He asked her what do you want me to do about it? She asked for the corporate office number and he hung up on her. She tried calling back, but no one would answer. Well jokes on you she reached out to another Popeyes and got the corporate number, and the name of the "manager" that hung up on her. Needless to say they can keep their chicken sandwich.
Robin Sutherland on Facebook

6 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:51 AM
Went thru drive-thru on October 5th. Ordered 12pc tender family meal drove over 2 hours home and opened box and the tenders were absolutely horrible. No meat all gristle. Was over charged. Emailed complaint thru the contact box twice and have received no response. Will never go back there again. Was treating my husband and I to a meal we never get but then get uneatable food!
Rocko Maple on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 03:12 AM
This has to be the worst location I've ever been to. Unfortunately it's the closest to my house. The food is very rarely fresh and often incorrect. The employees, with the exception of a couple guys, are unprofessional. I'm done here until management makes changes. I will also recommend nobody else goes there.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Angela Mensen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:47 AM
I'm sure there is a reason, so my husband who doesn't have Facebook told me to post this: "I just went into Popeyes to get food and met the greatest crew that ever worked at Popeye's they were awesome hook me up I had such a great time at Popeye's put that on Facebook" It was Popeyes on 90th Maple. Lol
Lori Lang on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 13:08 PM
Ordered 2 chicken PoBoy sandwiches. One was still ice cold in the center. But, what was really horrible is that both sandwiches looked like they were squeezed in someones hand.
Respond to negative reviews
Judy Coleman Bruckner Baldwin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:16 AM
I was there yesterday afternoon. I had never been before so went inside to view the menu. 3 people behind the counter, one taking orders, one filling orders & one apparently hired to flirt with every man in line because that is all she did. This kept the line from moving as it should. I agree customer service is important but this was very annoying.
Cheri Klauzer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Cassandra Svacina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:24 AM
I got the wrong food... That I didn't order and called before close... Said I wojkd get a free combo meal. And went out of my way to get my right order. Said I couldn't get it cuz I wasn't handed a receipt. ���
Respond to negative reviews
Mark Beneda on Facebook

6 years ago

08/03/2014, 12:10 PM
Slow day at Popeye's and stood with no line and no acknowledgement of my existence while 3 employees worked slowly to take care of only 2 orders. I walked out and one of the employees said have a nice day... Never going there again
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.