Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
113 reviews
|Retail|Naples, FL 34109

2355 Vanderbilt Beach Rd #170, Ste 170, Naples, FL 34109

(239) 260-7932

http://www.poptoyco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pop Toy co. is a family owned and operated local toy store that offers you a fun and unique toy shopping experience. With 5 children and over 20 years in the Toy Industry we can honestly say "We Know Toys." Traveling the globe to the world's Toy Fairs have allowed us to find some of the most unique toys available and keep up with trends in the industry. So wether you are a collector seeking the latest and greatest or you just need a little guidance picking out a quality toy for the precious children in your life, we can help. We offer age appropriate suggestions to fit all budgets and needs. Take a peek through our website poptoyco.com to get an idea of what's in store for you at Pop Toy. If

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Malisa Testa on Facebook

2 months ago

06/22/2019, 09:50 AM
So many neat and cool toys and activities! Definitely something for everyone kids and adults!
Julie Frederiksen McKenzie on Facebook

9 months ago

11/23/2018, 00:38 AM
Great store! Fantastic friendly owners! They always have the best toys for all ages!
Nora Sharpe Beyrent on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2018, 02:55 AM
Pop Toy is hands down the best toy store in Naples. They have a tremendous variety of high quality, unique toys, making it easy to find a little something for everyone. The owners of the store are great people who always take time with their customers to find exactly what they are looking for. This year Pop Toy hosted my baby shower registry and I was so excited to see all of the Orange gift bags on the big day. No one knows toys like Pop Toy!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pablo Gastelum Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 07:30 AM
So great this store
Business Response:

Thank you🙂

Brian Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 16:25 PM
Great store with friendly and helpful staff. My son loved the Funko Pop items. We had a great visit!
Orson Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 09:32 AM
Best place for anyone that loves Funko pop Toys, Lego, Sonny Angels, and everything in between nostalgia and currently trending toys and games!
Brittany Billie on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:40 AM
Very friendly atmosphere for all ages���
Megan Morris on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 09:46 AM
Pop toys is one of my favorite places, good people, good assortment, amazing customer service. They have a little bit of everything for all ages.
Rhiannon Payne on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 03:27 AM
POP is the best. Their staff is fun and you can tell they love working there (especially Jen and Jess!). Crazy selection of unique toys and Funko. Long live POP TOY!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.