Logo White

Pools by Bradley

Own this business?
4.6
9 reviews
|Wellness|Lake Mary, FL 32746

960 International Pkwy, Ste 1600, Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 323-7946

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Pools by Bradley is located at 1450 Kastner Pl, Sanford, FL. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.6
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.0Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/08/2010, 17:08 PM
My wife and I booked this hotel for our wedding, after reading some reviews on this site we went with a little bit of trepidation......there was absolutely no need.From the minute you arrive you are greeted with a glass of bubbly and a cold face cloth. As soon as you walk into the reception area you are blown away with the place, it was beautiful. Check in was simple and your bags are taken to your room by the bell boys.We had booked a junior swim up suite and stayed in block 3, the bed must have been a queen size bed at least, there is a flat screen TV, jacuzzi in the room, mini bar stocked daily (or more if required).There are 3 pools to choose from for during the day,The childrens pool wh...  more>>
on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/08/2010, 13:08 PM
My wife and I booked this hotel for our wedding, after reading some reviews on this site we went with a little bit of trepidation......there was absolutely no need.
From the minute you arrive you are greeted with a glass of bubbly and a cold face cloth. As soon as you walk into the reception area you are blown away with the place, it was beautiful. Check in was simple and your bags are taken to your room by the bell boys.We had booked a junior swim up suite and stayed in block 3, the bed must have been a queen size bed at least, there is a flat screen TV, jacuzzi in the room, mini bar stocked daily (or more if required). There are 3 pools to choose from for during the day,
The childrens pool
...  more>>
on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/07/2010, 17:08 PM
Arrived at Azul Sensatori with high expectations as the brochure and travel agent had sold it as a 5 star resort with everything we had asked for.....On arriving it became apparent that it was more like a 3 star resort....but time proved with 5 star people there to help and serve you.Room was okay but nothing like its picture in the brochure.Beach has to be one of the worse beaches I have ever been on, water dirty looking seaweed on the sand and uneven surface to the water making it difficult to wade in to far.Food okay ...best restaurant was "Sienna" the Italian...but for service "spoons" was a winner in particular Mitzi and Susannah the two lovely girls there to escorted you to your table ...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/07/2010, 13:08 PM
Arrived at Azul Sensatori with high expectations as the brochure and travel agent had sold it as a 5 star resort with everything we had asked for.....
On arriving it became apparent that it was more like a 3 star resort....but time proved with 5 star people there to help and serve you.
Room was okay but nothing like its picture in the brochure.
Beach has to be one of the worse beaches I have ever been on, water dirty looking seaweed on the sand and uneven surface to the water making it difficult to wade in to far.
Food okay ...best restaurant was "Sienna" the Italian...but for service "spoons" was a winner in particular Mitzi and Susannah the two lovely girls there to escorted you to your ta
...  more>>
on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/04/2010, 13:08 PM
just returned from Sensatori Mexico - we had a great time - i dont write reviews generally and can see that the whingers tend to be serial complainers - I am only going to list what I considered the bad bits;- A. Isolated/beach has a bit/lot of seeweed but its regularly cleared and actually the beach is not as bad as its made out to be.
B. Weddings - these are not a major issue - but if you like to be round the quiet pool outside block three - you may get moved late in the day as they are setting up - or its even cordoned off all day - we complained about this and was upgraded to premier area for the second week - so totally happy about that.
C. There are occassional groups of US parties tur
...  more>>
on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/04/2010, 13:08 PM
Got back from Sensatori this past Saturday.
We were delayed in Toronto for about and hour and a half due to "illness" which made us late getting to the resort. Unfortunately our rooms in the luxury suites were no longer available so they upgraded us to the premium suites. Very nice upgrade at no charge to us. The rooms were fantastic!! Our concierge was incredible and always available - thanks for the aloe for the boys. Please be careful of that Mexican sun - sons were badly burned in pool! (not enough sunscreen) The lady that cleaned our rooms was super (best towel art of all time) and the room service was always punctual (30 minutes/24 hours). Pablo in Spoons is a wonderful waiter as are a
...  more>>
on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2010, 16:02 PM
Pools By Bradley designs the most beautiful pools! They turned my backyard into a true oasis! And I can't even begin to say enough about the friendly service! Look no further!!!