Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pools By Bradley

Claimed
4.7
158 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Mary, FL 32746

960 International Pkwy #1600, Suite 1600, Lake Mary, FL 32746

(407) 323-7946

https://poolsbybradley.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1815 Cedar St

(321) 504-0669
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4351 35th St

(407) 294-4714
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

1100 Meadow Ln

(407) 281-6652
5.0
(13) · Contractors

7013 Forest City Rd

(407) 523-2300
5.0
(7) · Contractors

379 Williams Point Blvd

(321) 632-0525
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9254 SE 110th St

(352) 347-7088
About

We build both residential and commercial swimming pools in Central Florida.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
158 reviews
5131
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
110
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jo J Reeves review for Pools By Bradley
Jo J Reeves on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 01:21 AM
Love our pool and had a great experience with Pools by Bradley! Would highly recommend them.
Bobby McNamee review for Pools By Bradley
Bobby McNamee on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2020, 05:05 AM
Pools by Bradley built our previous pool based off my design and what we wanted and it turned out wonderful !! They have a very professional staff and friendliness about them that’s second to none! Definitely recommend them to build your dream pool you will not be disappointed !! I also work as a contractor for them and the owners brad and Megan are wonderful ! Have them build your Dream pool. !!
Debbie Hutchinson Helton review for Pools By Bradley
Debbie Hutchinson Helton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 05:10 AM
I have known the owners of Pools by Bradley for 15+ years. As a punch list/customer service manager for a high end custom home builder, we worked together a lot. The pool designs were top notch as well as the customer service, if there was a problem they took care of it with out a problem. Beyond all of that they are just good humans. They go above and beyond to make people feel welcome, included and taken care of and involve themselves in their community to help make it a better place. I highly recommend Pools by Bradley for your next backyard project!!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jenn Tyser review for Pools By Bradley
Jenn Tyser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2020, 11:41 AM
We highly recommend Pools By Bradley! From design to finish, we could not be happier with our gorgeous pool! Thank you so much!
Robert A review for Pools By Bradley
Robert A on BBB

2 years ago

05/11/2020, 13:14 PM
Amazing company with great designs and follow-through. They listened to us and went above and beyond our highest expectations. I'd highly recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mr. ******! We certainly appreciate your kind words and your business!

Robert Creager review for Pools By Bradley
Robert Creager on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2020, 21:10 PM
John and Lauren have been fantastic in working with in getting our pool done. They have both been very attentive to our needs and getting things done. Love our pool.
Miriam Ochoa Melans review for Pools By Bradley
Miriam Ochoa Melans on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 01:12 AM
The best type of review is the one that is done while in the process. Follow my Pool Construction on my FB page to get all your questions answered from my personal experience on the different stages, the current work being done, licensing and the communication. I also show progression pictures of their daily work. Lake Mary office
Eddie Rolon review for Pools By Bradley
Eddie Rolon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 14:54 PM
We were in the market for a pool. We'r looked at top of the line and worked our way down, per reviews and found Pools by Bradley. We went to the New Smyrna location. We were going to shop around and didn't even make it out of the show room. They were great. They had everything we were looking for. The service was fantastic. We signed the contract and away we went. They had some issues during construction but it was out of their hands. Weather did not cooperate. They were always on time. They gave us the best customer service I've ever seen and experienced. If I had any questions, I would call and always got someone and they were always ready to fix or get answers for us. The owner contacted us during the construction to assure that everything was good and that we were happy and free of any issues. Once they finished the job, they didn't disappear. They were then and still are at our beckoned call. We are very happy with the final product and highly recommend them for your most important purchase. You won't be sorry. We are going on our first complete year and no problems ro report.
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Rolan! We appreciate you guys as you were a pleasure to build for. Cheers! 😎

Eddie Rolon review for Pools By Bradley
Eddie Rolon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.