Logo White
Watch Demo

Pooches' Playtime

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Francisco, CA 94124

2350 Jerrold Ave, San Francisco, CA 94124

(415) 824-3743

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Linda's Loving Pet and House Sitting
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2147 Newhall St

(408) 833-5928

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
schoeny on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/14/2006, 04:15 AM
A Loving and Happy place for Dogs – Not to mention knowledgable. All the folks that run and own POOCHES make their business about the DOGS! That's why I have been taking my Lab, Georgia and now my Boxer Stella to POOCHES Day Care and Play Groups for many years. I trust them to care for the dogs and I know they are having fun because when they come home they are pooped! And when I get them in the car in the morning they want to go!
I like that POOCHES is completely GREEN and does everything possible to make it a safe and clean enviroment.
earons on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/14/2006, 04:05 AM
They love my dog! – They've been taking care of my dog for many years. They make space for her during busy holiday times if I need to board her. They've figured out creative ways to get her exercise without compromising her safety. She loves Pooches'!
happyhounds on Citysearch

14 years ago

05/14/2006, 03:40 AM
true dog lovers – Jen and Molly are the biggest dog lovers I have ever met! I worked for them while I lived and SF and saw nothing but unconditional love from these two ladies toward their dogs and employees! What I learned from these ladies about how to run a dog care business in the short 5 months I worked for them, I was able to start my own successful dog business in the small town I moved to! I would trust Pooche's Playtime with my dog more than anyone else I know.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
sfmpm on Citysearch

16 years ago

04/22/2004, 15:41 PM
our sleepless dog – This was our dog's first time to be left in a kennel and when we picked him up, he just collapsed and slept the whole day. They didn't give him a bath like we requested. When we first went to interview, we were early and told that they were "not ready" for us yet so we had to wait outside. The place is an old house and I just didn't get that warm feel after we left...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.