Logo White
Watch Demo

Pony Express Dental

Own this business?
4.7
74 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

219 E 12300 S ste i-5, Ste i-, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 495-4440

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(276) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

9 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
5.0
(272) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

1 person is looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Jon William Lloyd
5.0
(11) · Dentists

1291 W 12600 S

(801) 446-1166

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are proud to provide life-changing, full-service dentistry in Eagle Mountain, Utah, and surrounding communities. You can count on an on-time visit in the most up-to-date and comfortable office in Utah. You deserve the best...timely, comfortable, friendly, comprehensive, technologically-advanced and honest dental treatment that you can afford!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
74 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andra Campbell Tomlinson on Facebook

8 months ago

06/27/2019, 05:24 AM
Excellent in every way we love our Dr Smith
Sabrina V Chapman on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:49 AM
I have went to pony express dental for years now from when I believe they first started. Since then I have changed all my other health care providers to my new address. Yet I still drive 45mins to my dentist. I love the staff here! Totally will promote them all I can.
Kaysea Watkins on Facebook

10 months ago

04/17/2019, 13:27 PM
The staff at the Draper location was very friendly. They worked quickly and efficiently and there was no wait time.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Cassie Nester on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 04:28 AM
Great service, very friendly! Answered all my questions. Overall the best experience! Would recommend to a friend.
Brina Brown on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 06:55 AM
I have dental anxiety, a result of having work done on my teeth for 8 years. I came here for crowns on implants after having issues at a different dentist. I was emotionally a wreck, but as soon as I walked in, the staff put me right at ease. The receptionists were welcoming, making me feel part of the Pony Express family, even on my first day. The dental assistant was wonderful, and Dr. Smith was as gentle in my mouth as they come. I knew immediately that was where I wanted to get my crowns. Throughout these last stages of implants, they have been helpful, caring, and welcoming, crying with me as I smiled for the first time in eight years with all my teeth.They truly went above and beyond for me, and I will be forever grateful. Five out of five stars
Fred Overlock on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 07:24 AM
I had a major procedure done at the Draper office. the staff were excellant. I recommend the office for anyone. great friendly staff.
Kyle Savage on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 06:07 AM
Very nice employees and they all seem like they are happy to work there and keep your mouth feeling fresh
Destinee McKinzee Shick on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 02:10 AM
I’ve been going here for 10 years and have loved the employees! I convinced my husband to change dentists to come here and he is happy he made the change! 😊
Holls Holliister on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:00 AM
We have been going here for a while now and we love it. Everyone is so happy and nice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.