Logo White
Watch Demo

Pontarelli Companies

Own this business?
4.9
166 reviews
|Automotive|Chicago, IL 60630

5584, 1116, N Northwest Hwy, Chicago, IL 60630

(312) 361-4111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
L A Tan
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3775 W Arthur Ave

(847) 568-0022
Mane Limousine
5.0
(14) · Automotive

809 N Sleight St

(630) 699-0304

2 people are looking at this business

Maaco
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
Cork's Transmission & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

735 Morton Ave

(630) 474-3938
Holstein Garage
5.0
(28) · Automotive

309 W Front St

(630) 668-0328

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pontarelli Chicago limo service has its finger on the pulse of what our clients want and need from their Chicago limousine service, whether it's for corporate transportation, luxury ground transportation, airport transfers to Chicago area airports, including O'Hare International and Midway, or travel accommodations in major cities around the world. Pontarelli Chicago Limousine Service consistently provides high quality chauffeured ground transportation and luxury travel services anywhere our clients travel, and ensures superior limo transportation and travel planning services by listening to our clients' needs. Pontarelli has provided efficient, dependable Chicago limo service since 1977. We

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
166 reviews
5159
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 6 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Fitzek on Facebook

9 months ago

03/08/2019, 01:54 AM
Great people, great service!
Jesse Seward on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 09:13 AM
The limo bus we requested showed up on time, was clean, matched the pictures we were originally shown, and the service on the wedding date was great. Pricing was very affordable.
Maeve Hanley on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 09:09 AM
Always a pleasure getting scooped up by these guys. Courteous, on time and always available. They make customer service the highest priority and you can tell. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mikael Willis on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 08:10 AM
Pontarelli provided a limousine bus for my daughter's wedding. They needed to transport the wedding party to several locations around the city for photos and get them to the venue in a timely fashion. It all went off without a hitch.
Veronica Weyland on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 08:03 AM
I've used Pontarelli several times to and from O'Hare. They've always been prompt and convenient, offering a very comfortable ride. I like the flexibility of booking online, or calling if I have specific questions and want to be walked through the details. Excellent customer service!
Jaclyn O'Hara on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:54 AM
We are a large group and we traveled to Chicago to attend a family wedding. We hired Pontarelli for our wedding day transport. They were thorough, respectful and on time. We had to navigate the St. Patricks Day parade and Trump Protestors to reach our wedding. They went above and beyond to make our day smooth and stress free.
Delaney Green on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:46 AM
Very prompt friendly service. Our driver was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable of the best route to Midway.
I would definitely use this service again for a trip to the airport. A much better experience than taxi cab roulette.
Anna Stafford on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:38 AM
Excellent service! Great prices! I highly recommend Pontarelli for any couple looking for reliable transportation! We never had to worry-they always got back to us same day with any questions that we had, and they were on time for pick and arrival the day of our wedding.
Ryann Kipling on Merchant Circle

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:33 AM
I normally don't worry about a cab to the airport. The morning of my flight, I'm informed of the taxicab situation in Chicago. PANIC sets in..I call Insight and speak with my coordinator and decided it give it a shot. WOW! I will never use another service. Clean, professional, courteous!
Thanks, Pontarelli!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.