Logo White
Watch Demo

Ponds Inc. of Illinois

Own this business?
4.9
66 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Gilberts, IL 60136

39W395 Freeman Road, Illinois 60121), Gilberts, IL 60136

(847) 695-3111

http://www.ponds-inc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
563
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom Hodgins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 10:49 AM
My experience with these guys was amazing.The first thing they asked us was what do you see in a waterfeature? Our answer was a natural fit and i would say they hit it perfectly.
Lora Lee Gelles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 14:23 PM
Jason and Tony are great guys and great pond builders. Jason wrote two great articles for POND Trade magazine as well.
Cynthia Sundquist Kragten on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 12:57 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Dave Stoup on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:15 AM
An all around great person. Truly one of the nation's best at creating the perfect ponds very knowledgeable in aspects of the pond industry
Erick Santana on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:52 AM
Best in the biz .... if u did know , now u know !!!
Melody Carlson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:42 AM
I am over the moon at how lovely the guys were able to make my pond and waterfall look. My husband and I put the pond in ourselves almost 20 years ago. My husband handled the yearly upkeep. Sadly, my husband passed away several years ago. The pond was filling up with mud, debris and overly happy lilies. Then this spring the pond started to lose water. I didn't know what to do. I actually considered having it filled in because I could not figure out where the leak was. I called and spoke with Jason and he told me he was pretty sure that the guys could fix up my pond. Those men did such a awesome job! I just can't get over how nice it looks now. The guys found and fixed the leak, emptied and c...  more>>
Dustin Strobel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 09:49 AM
Great artists! True to their craft! They deliver a product that mimics Mother Nature! You will not be disappointed!
Jorge Castellanos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 15:01 PM
Wendi Millican on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2017, 09:58 AM
Gorgeous ponds, amazing designers, only the best of the best🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.