Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sylvia Bryant on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:25 AM
They were there for my husband when we needed them.
Tom Wetzel on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 03:18 AM
Mary Anne Spigonardo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:59 AM
My friend uses them he told me they are the best so my friends use them now thanks � Don Britt!!!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Lou Richey on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:28 AM
Robert Gale on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 06:42 AM
The best law firm!!! took care of eveyrthing for my ssdi case great job...
Earl Duke Rains on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:49 AM
The attorney did nothing but sit there! They claim they will get you all you deserve, and what is owed, not true ! On top of the money they get from your case, they want other money for different fees which they dont tell you about! Once your court date is over, your on your own, they dont fight to make sure your paid as originally told by SSI disability ! They claim to fight for every bit of money you deserve , total bull !
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Kulchitsky on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 03:43 AM
Rassoul Amal Sharrieff Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:51 AM
A GREAT TEAM. THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING. PEACE & BLESSINGS TO YOU ALL. PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK TEAM. WE WINNING REGARDLESS
Tamara Briggs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.