Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Brown Minor on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 05:23 AM
They are amazing Got my disability case won love love love them
Angie DeMaio Pinto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 03:59 AM
to fight for your Social Security rights very compassionate Law Firm
Nancy Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:40 AM
Yes ,respectful, really cares about you, and keeps you inform about your case 2 👍 Thank you ! Pond Lehoky Stern Giordano 😊
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anthony S. on BBB

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 09:55 AM
I would not recommend this company. My lawyer was not prepared for court. She could not locate opening summary file. Lawyer advised me company put together opening summary and it really was not very good, as she threw her own firm under the bus. Lawyer frustrated judge and myself due to lack of preparation. A score of 1 is too high for this company. If you live in the San Diego area do not use this firm.
Respond to negative reviews
Diane Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:53 AM
I was diagnosed with lupus 10 years ago and slowly was unable to do life’s simplest task.. I was denied disability 2x and was told by my Dr to talk to your law firm. I was treated with empathy and respect every step of the way and was finally approved.
Leslie Smith Morrow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 22:06 PM
Ken Winokur on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 08:06 AM
Sam Pond is a brilliant attorney with loads of integrity. Known him for years as a physician and he has always represented my patients with great compassion and expertise in the areas of Workman’s Comp and Social Security Disability.
William Nichols on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 07:18 AM
Great Law Firm they get the job done in a timely fashion.
Kelli Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 08:26 AM
Had a phone interview scheduled, to discuss my case with one of the attorney's. Email confirmation and all. The time comes and goes, 15 minutes passed to be exact, and I decide to try to reach the office. It's closed. I use the online chat to let them know I was expecting a call, they said they will reach out to the office. 25 minutes passed my phone interview time and some woman calls me, doesn't introduce herself, doesn't apologize for the issue, doesn't even acknowledge the issue. Worst impression ever. Definitely not a friendly place.My time is just as valuable as theirs.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.