Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300
5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dontay Benson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 01:49 AM
Great job in supporting me through a rough life changing event....
Melissa Liss Passarella on Facebook

6 years ago

04/16/2015, 04:05 AM
This was the worst firm I have ever dealt with. You never get a face to face with your lawyer, no never get to talk to him on the phone. if you set up a phone conference with him he either forgets to call or calls very late. His staff is not very knowledgeable. You do not get direct answers to your questions. I had several different case managers over the 2 years that I had him. You are just a number to this firm, they do not care about your well being at all. Very unprofessional! Stay away
Respond to negative reviews
Joe Sickman Sr on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2015, 07:59 AM
Outstanding representation. My work related illness and subsequent disability was overwhelming. (Not trying to sound like a commercial here). Called Sam Pond and he had Dave Stern and Tom Giordano handle my case. From our first meeting and right through to it's resolve these two guys were 5*****Professionals. They put my mind at ease and worked with me the entire process. Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano, LCP THE BEST.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Barbara Coleman on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 02:36 AM
They really do an excellent job helping you in your time of need in getting you recovered from your work injury i would recommend their outstanding law firm to anyone who is in need of the service that they provide. I would also like to thank jerry and the rest of the partners and support staff for a job well done they truly are The Worker's. Compensation. Law Firm from Barbara Daquilante
Thomas Jacob on Facebook

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 06:41 AM
Efficient, speedy, and as I said before , competent. My situation was settled in three months. Thanks Tom G.
Deymien Lundin Acevedo on Facebook

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 07:05 AM
Great place to work!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.