Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

525 Elm St

(610) 372-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

28 W Airy St

(610) 278-0123

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brien W Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2016, 07:48 AM
Very nice firm if you a lawyer this is the place to go .
La Rue Scott-Vines on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 02:29 AM
I would like to Thank you for fighting three long hard years for me to get approved for my social security benefits.
Suzanne Bandera Lusi on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:07 AM
I can't say enough about the kindness of everyone working on two cases for me. I appreciate them all...no matter how silly the question I have may seem, they answer and never tell me my questions are out of line. This is new to me, and their help is so appreciated. Caring people, quck responses, professional on every level. Grateful for their help!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Thérèse Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2016, 17:36 PM
I wasn't sure what to expect but my attorney explained everything to expect. I want to thank my attorney and her team becasue they were awesome. whenever i had a question i could call and they reassured me that everything ok. I am grateful for all they did and I will definitely refer family and friends to the office. Thank You !
Patrick Ramar Jorett on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jeanette Cartagena on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 03:10 AM
I was given a heartless, unprofessional and unprepared attorney. I could and should have found another law firm, but unfortunately when you have so many health issues that's not priority. My brother is an attorney and was disturbed by the lack of service and professionalism. I'm sure they have competent lawyers, unfortunately I wasn't given one.
Respond to negative reviews
Janice Everette on Facebook

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 07:18 AM
I was truly disgusted with the gentleman they sent to represent me. I never met with him, only spoke with him the day before my hearing! His attitude was horrible. I lost my case. I wouldn't recommend this firm to my enemy!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rosemary Luzzo-Ammon on Facebook

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 03:20 AM
Wonderful caring people who are excellent at their jobs .
Barry Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 05:29 AM
Hope you get a good lawyer in the firm and one that cares. Or at least one lawyer. Otherwise you will be in a situation where you settle because you don't trust the people representing you. You are on your own to get an injury you had ten months ago fixed. The doctors they send you to are a joke and if you have a question you're lucky to get an aide if anything. They are in it for their 20%. I would not recommend this firm.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.