Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pond Lehocky Stern Giordano

Claimed
4.1
349 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Philadelphia, PA 19103

2005 Market Street, 18th Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19103

(800) 568-7500

https://www.pondlehocky.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · General Litigation

2047 Locust St

(215) 563-7776

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Legal

2000 Market St

(215) 561-3313

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

301 Oxford Valley Rd #504b

(215) 321-0600
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2101 Pine St

(215) 790-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

130 N 18th St #1600

(215) 735-2098
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

1500 Walnut St #1620

(215) 546-9500
About

As an advocacy group, the company focuses its efforts solely on issues that affect SSD and Social Security’s other disability insurance program, SSI.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
349 reviews
5223
  
417
  
39
  
24
  
156
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin Gas McCrone on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 12:25 PM
very horrible service. they asked me 5 questions told me hold for a minute then said they couldn't help me no review of medical records
Debora Mcdonald on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 03:35 AM
they won my case for disability. I'm very thankful for this Law Firm
Glenda Downs on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 22:05 PM
Currently a client, here is an email that I sent to Mr. Parker and his team; Mr. Parker, You have done nothing but take good care of me through this tough time. “We will never stop fighting for you”; that’s a powerful statement that can be read by anyone searching for your website. I took that to heart and banked on that mission statement. I will never forget how kind you have been to me and how you fought, relentlessly, to bring justice to the surface. (From my employer) I was not treated fairly on so many levels, so to have a professional on my side is appreciated greatly. If there is anything that I can do for your team (other than prayer and word of mouth recognition), please feel free to let me know. We need more lawyers ready to battle for us little guys and I am proud to be your client. God bless you all. Mr. Parker has only displayed the utmost of respect to me. He keeps in contact with me and throughout my case he has provided me with updates, both desirable and undesirable, but has remained consistent, nevertheless. His office has been more than fair to me and I will be ever grateful for their wisdom, their knowledge, and their desire to defend me. I will never forget them. Thank you.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nicole Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 03:28 AM
Just Wouldn’t recommend at all
Edward Green on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 16:19 PM
The Best of the Best. If you’re looking for an attorney look no further. Professional, knowledgeable, friendly helpful staff and one of or the most successful firms in the eastern United States. Dr Edward R Green PhD
Lynnette Steinbach on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:02 AM
I highly recommend this law firm they are so helpful and is always there to ask my questions. very happy with them
Rick Yandell on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 11:05 AM
communication skills need improvement
Anthony DiFlorio III on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 04:14 AM
Thorough work and attentive staff.
Jenna Marie Schaefer Reilly on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 17:02 PM
So far I am extremely satisfied with Pond Lehocky and their entire staff - they are courteous ask questions and very very informative - I have waited almost 3 years for my hearing due to unforseen circumstances by no fault of anyone's however, with that being said - My hearing is April 2 this year finally - and it's via PHONE thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.