Logo White
Watch Demo

Pompano Lincoln

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
66 reviews
|Car Dealers|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2741 North Federal Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 782-8110

https://www.pompanolincoln.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(1135) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

9389 NW 13th St

(305) 436-5884
About

Specialties Pompano Ford is a new Ford dealership in Pompano Beach, FL, serving Fort Lauderdale and Deerfield Beach, with used cars, auto loans, service, and Ford parts. We are proud to be a part of the Holman Automotive family of dealerships.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
66 reviews
546
  
45
  
30
  
23
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren McMachen on Facebook

a month ago

08/24/2020, 19:59 PM
Mike and Amy are both wonderful service advisors. Mike greeted meet and Amy took care of my service. It was a wonderful and easy experience and very clean during COVID-19 and will definitely be back and continue my service there.
Business Response:

Hi Lauren, we are very happy Mike and Amy provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Adam Oswald on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 20:03 PM
Hello there. As Always, my service consultant Michael Akel was Stellar-in keeping me in the loop from the start to finish of my car being serviced at Pompano Lincoln... one note, after car was finished being serviced. Noticed the PCV Hose was not the Stock/OEM one that was on the engine when I had brought the car in for service. Instead it was just plain type of heater hose(absolutely stuck out as sore thumb) So at sometime of the service the original PCV was taken off. And misplaced. And was NOT passed along to the Service Consultant. Upon looking further found the OEM PVC hose lodged in the upper control arm. And also the pointed out on the pick up of the car, that the low windshield washer fluid level was being displayed. Even though the washer fluid reservoir was full. This was not on when the car first came in. Upon getting the car home, looked the reservoir and found the a sensor’s connector for the fluid was not connected. Reconnected the connector and message went way on the dash. Pointed these items out to Micheal, he was very understanding of these issues. Truly appreciate his up front candor on this.That issues as these should not happen. Thank You again, a loyal Pompano Lincoln Customer
Eva Genna Quartarone on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 20:16 PM
Great experience everyone there is very helpful and friendly
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Chip Page on Facebook

5 months ago

05/07/2020, 07:14 AM
Great service at this location
Susan Silber Konick on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 05:12 AM
Had an amazing experience with Mike Akel in the service department. This dealership is in the business of customer service. I am a customer for life.
Harbour View House on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 19:46 PM
Never purchase the first year production model of a vehicle. I leased a 2019 Lincoln Nautilus that has been in the shop 3 times in the first 1,000 miles trying to fix programming problems. They can not seem to fix everything. Going to give it one more try before I jump up and down and make a lot of noise. I am not a happy camper!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.