Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
8 reviews
|Financial Services|Roseville, CA 95661

3000 Lava Ridge Ct #130, Ste 130, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 773-3480

https://www.futureplan.com/transition/tpa-solutions/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(15) · Finance

9401 E Stockton Blvd # 205

(916) 683-5500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2600 E Bidwell St Suite #205

(916) 817-6589

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Finance

360 Sierra College Dr

(530) 271-3000
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

2901 Douglas Blvd # 300

(916) 218-1900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Investing

11344 Coloma Rd

(916) 852-8824
5.0
(5) · Financial Services

1545 River Park Dr Suite 325

(916) 922-3200

4 people are looking at this business

About

Knowledgeable administration of Self-directed IRAs, Qualified Retirement Plans, and Association Trust Plans since 1974.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
8 reviews
55
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Monroe review for Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.
Steph Monroe on Facebook

7 years ago

06/21/2014, 03:39 AM
Susan Baalke review for Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.
Susan Baalke on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 02:44 AM
Marie Williams review for Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.
Marie Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

12/31/2013, 01:51 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susie Lazar Janowski review for Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.
Susie Lazar Janowski on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 06:49 AM
Peri R Re review for Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.
Peri R Re on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:19 AM
Polycomp is professional and real people are there for you to answer questions
William210 review for Polycomp Administrative Services, Inc.
William210 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/16/2010, 01:09 AM
Very Poor service regarding 401ks – Polycomp sent me a letter over two months ago telling me I have to either take a distribution check form my 401k plan or roll it to an IRA from my past employer. SO, I did as they asked and created an IRA to roll this over. I filled out their paperwork and as of today (over two months later) I am still being told "We will process distributions as soon as we complete all needed research in regards to vesting" Had I been the person to originate this transaction (such as I called them to start the roll over process) I could totally understand this, but the fact the wrote ME and TOLD ME I HAD TO MOVE my funds is what pisses me off. Lastly, neither my old company nor the financial services group where my funds are currently held can do ANYTHING about this. I have called both trying to go Around Polycomp but unfortunately, I have been told by both there is nothing I can do.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.