Logo White
Watch Demo

Pollet Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Automotive|Fairfax, VA 22031

3131 Draper Dr # F, Ste F, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 278-9436

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacie W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 02:34 AM
Pollet is a wonderful automotive leather upholsterer. I work for Farrish Jeep and I've sent at least 10 people to them in the past two years for leather in their Wranglers or other jeep models. They do wonderful work and guarantee it!
Randy C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/13/2013, 03:26 AM
Better than new
I read the reviews and decided to give these guys a try even after the one not so great review. I am so happy I used these guys. I had a issue with my Ford F150 and they fixed the torn area so so well, I can't tell there was ever a repair even made. In addition they did some extra work to reinforce that area so it doesn't wear and tear again. All the repair work was done by the end of the day. The price was very reasonable, the staff was really nice and helpful. I don't know what deal busters problem was below, but just sounds like he has a chip on his shoulder. I highly recommend these Pollets Automotive.
Randy C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/13/2013, 01:47 AM
Glad I tried These guys. I read the reviews and decided to give these guys a try even after the one not so great review. I am so happy I used these guys. I had a issue with my Ford F150 and they fixed the torn area so so well, I can't tell there was ever a repair even made. In addition they did some extra work to reinforce that area so it doesn't wear and tear again. All the repair work was done by the end of the day. The price was very reasonable, the staff was really nice and helpful. I don't know what deal busters problem was below, but just sounds like he has a chip on his shoulder. I highly recommend these guys.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
hous35 on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2011, 03:41 AM
Good Upholstery Work – I work at a local dealership and we do alot of business with Pollet Auotmotive. We always recieve grade A work with speedy turn around time. Doug (owner) always warranties his work. He Does Leather Conversions, Sunroofs, tube steps, body side moldings, convertible tops, and many more. Heavily recommended
dealbuster on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/25/2010, 02:51 AM
"Beware" – This place is a mess. They could not deliver the job as promised. I tried several times to resolve the issue with owner Doug Pollet. If you too would like a merry go round of excuses then try your luck with this bunch.... They made me give this place a star rating and EH is an oxy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.