Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
137 reviews
|Urgent Care|Columbus, OH 43240 United States

1120 Polaris Pkwy # 100, Columbus, OH 43240 United States

(614) 847-1120

http://polarisurgentcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(261) · Healthcare

710 W Waterloo Street

(614) 321-2581
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3799 S Hamilton Rd

(614) 505-7654
4.9
(393) · Healthcare

3813 South Hamilton Road

(614) 835-0400
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

38 South Burnett Road

(937) 504-6400
4.9
(174) · Healthcare

1615 Morse Rd

(614) 681-1100
4.9
(267) · Healthcare

4400 N High St

(614) 263-4400
About

Message from OhioHealth Urgent Care Polaris Parkway OhioHealth Urgent Care Polaris Parkway has easy-access parking and convenient hours, including weekends, to receive on-site treatment for any minor illness or injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
137 reviews
573
  
44
  
34
  
26
  
149
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
nana n. review for Polaris Urgent Care
nana n. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/07/2011, 04:11 AM
BEST URGENT CARE IN COLUMBUS BEST CARE.. great staff.....short wait time...Dr. Garcia was great... they even called in my prescription....keep up the great work..
michele v. review for Polaris Urgent Care
michele v. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/25/2011, 01:15 AM
Frighteningly Incompetent Doctor was absent minded. Seemed incredibly rushed. Tried to prescribe my son a medicine he is allergic to (which was written on the paperwork,) the nurse pointed out the mistake. He didn't ask pertinent questions, and didn't answer my questions thoroughly. I mentioned this to the nurse-manager and she said "well, he's the owner, so there's not much you can do." Dr. Garcia then prescribed a med with the nurse-manager telling us "he doesn't know the dosing, so the pharmacist will tell you what to do". We got to pharmacy and the meds said "as directed by doctor" we said - well, the doc's office said you'd tell us what to do and the pharmacist said, that's not our job. We called the dr office back and the nurse/manager said "oh, I guess the pharmacist didn't want to look it up either." What?!? Frighteningly incompetent care. I would NEVER return there, and will call our regular doctor tomorrow to see if he agrees with the meds prescribed by this Urgent Care. No one there seemed to be paying attention, although they were all very nice - which doesn't matter much if they're not attending to your medical needs otherwise!
Respond to negative reviews
Erin H. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Erin H. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/12/2011, 04:07 AM
Great Urgent Care I was seen tonight at the Urgent Care and was very happy with the visit. The staff and Dr. Mosley treated me with a very caring attitude and manner. The wait time was minimal which was surprising with it being a Saturday. I would recommend this Urgent Care to all my friends and family!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
June C. review for Polaris Urgent Care
June C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

03/11/2011, 02:58 AM
Good experience Polaris Urgent Care consistently has helped our family. The wait is not forever and the doctors are great. We will return!
John d. review for Polaris Urgent Care
John d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/07/2011, 03:55 AM
Horrible Place...Don't go there!!!! Had strept throat and was told I just had a cold. Don't go there. go to the Americas Urgent Care they have real doctors there!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
ana m. review for Polaris Urgent Care
ana m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/07/2011, 02:09 AM
Terrible Experience I took my son there for a very sore and very red eye and the Doctor didn't even look in his eye and gave him a prescription for a sinus infection. I took him to our family doctor on Monday where he was told he had Iritis. Terrible Terrible experience NEVER NEVER go there!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Andy A. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Andy A. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/23/2010, 07:29 AM
GREAT Service! First off, I went in on a Holiday (the 4th of July). No one likes to work on Holidays. The whole staff that took care of me, including Erin at the front desk, was incredibly nice. They didn't seem to be bothered at all that I came in and they immediately took care of me. Brian and Dr. Villanueva were very attentive and seemed genuinely concerned for my well being since my temperature was almost 105 degrees. Everyone was very courteous, helpful and awesome to work with. I will absolutely go back in a heartbeat if I ever have any problems in the future. Thank you!
Theresa P. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Theresa P. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/22/2010, 05:59 AM
theresa I am very comfortable taking my child to Polaris Urgent Care. He had an ear infection and was treated well physically and emotionally. The staff is caring and the place is nice. We will be back!
marci a. review for Polaris Urgent Care
marci a. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/22/2010, 03:53 AM
Marci Thanks! I just want to take one minute to thank you and your staff again for the great care that I received on Saturday Oct 9th. I was so very impressed with the time, professionalism and true caring that each individual showed me while I was at your facility..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.