Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
136 reviews
|Urgent Care|Columbus, OH 43240 United States

1120 Polaris Pkwy # 100, Columbus, OH 43240 United States

(614) 847-1120

http://polarisurgentcare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

3799 S Hamilton Rd

(614) 505-7654
4.9
(171) · Healthcare

38 South Burnett Road

(937) 504-6400
4.9
(454) · Healthcare

4300 Clime Road North

(614) 272-1100
4.9
(382) · Healthcare

1612 N Memorial Dr

(740) 994-4110
4.9
(496) · Healthcare

1301 W 1st St

(937) 322-6222
4.8
(257) · Healthcare

710 W Waterloo Street

(614) 321-2581
About

Message from OhioHealth Urgent Care Polaris Parkway OhioHealth Urgent Care Polaris Parkway has easy-access parking and convenient hours, including weekends, to receive on-site treatment for any minor illness or injury.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
136 reviews
572
  
44
  
34
  
26
  
149
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
john h review for Polaris Urgent Care
john h on BBB

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 12:42 PM
A couple of weeks ago (November 4, 2019), I cut my hand in an accident with a chainsaw. The chain slipped off the bark, whacking the back of my hand with its sharp cutting teeth. There was a lot of blood and shreds of skin were hanging from the area around the exposed bone of one finger. It looked bad, and I didn't think much could be done. I went to the Ohio Health Urgent Care on Polaris Parkway. They took me in almost immediately and began to evaluate and clean up the injury. Dr. Xiang-yang J****** sewed up the shreds of skin, and managed to cover the exposed unlying bone. It's two weeks later now, and the hand is recovering nicely. Everyone at the Polaris Urgent Care was efficient and very professional. I would recommend them to anyone needing urgent care.
Nivedita M. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Nivedita M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 05:09 AM
I had great experience
stroup.rhonda review for Polaris Urgent Care
stroup.rhonda on Superpages

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 09:14 AM
I just went to Polaris Urgent Care again today! Periodically, my husband and I go here when we are having problems getting into our Primary Care Dr's. We LOVE this place! Each time Dr. Garcia is VERY professional and personal! This play is very professional, short wait time, and very no nonsense. I really appreciate all of their good care and expertise that I have received every time! I would definitely return again, and have already referred family members there. Thanks Dr. Garcia!!!!!!! There ARE people out there that appreciate you! There is also another Dr. there. Dr. Fiorini..........that is EXCELLENT also! Kudos to all of them!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Ryan S. review for Polaris Urgent Care
Ryan S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/09/2012, 07:50 AM
I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. It is a great place, with great prices. You also get free whitening! All of the staff is very nice. This place is a great dentist office.
Anonymous review for Polaris Urgent Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 13:49 PM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Definitely not. They seem to care more about themselves Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough
Anonymous review for Polaris Urgent Care
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

06/30/2011, 06:28 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Definitely not. They seem to care more about themselves Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough
yvonne j. review for Polaris Urgent Care
yvonne j. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/27/2011, 05:00 AM
I LOVE POLARIS URGENT CARE I went there with a cut on my finger and the doctor did a fabulous job placing 5 sutues. I dont even have a scare where it was sutured. the workers were very nice and respectful. They took care of me in less than an hour. I love their service.
lori a. review for Polaris Urgent Care
lori a. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 05:55 AM
RATED #1 (A+) IN OHIO MEDICAL CARE They gave me a unique care. I was better in 24 hours after they treated my rash/poison ivy. They gave me injection and a script.. they were QUICK..FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL..I was in and out in about half an hour.. i see why people say they are THE BEST CLINIC IN COLUMBUS.... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED....
jay t. review for Polaris Urgent Care
jay t. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

06/11/2011, 02:31 AM
MIRACLE HEALERS THEY took CARE OF THESE ABSCESS/BOILS ON MY back IN 2 DAYS..GREAT STAFF ESPCIALLY THE BLACK GUY THAT TOOK CARE OF ME..DR. GARCIA WAS WONDERFUL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..RATED THE BEST CLINIC IN THE CITY..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.