Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
582 reviews
5524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandi Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:43 AM
Highly recommend!! Great staff and professional atmosphere.
Kay on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:38 AM
I love this center. I was pregnant when I had the braces and he was very patient with me. Dr Mason is knowledgeable, nice and very gifted when it comes to Ortho. The staff is amazing. I highly recommend them.
Kaitlyn Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 04:27 AM
About 2 years ago, I was very self conscious about my smile. I chose to check out Dr. Masons office recommended by my Family dentist. I am so happy that I found the perfect orthodontist for my needs. Dr. Mason and his staff made me feel more confident, we’re very welcoming, and made the treatment go by quicker than I anticipated. I highly recommend (10/10) This orthodontic center. ❤️
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Nicole Bende on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 04:14 AM
We could not have been happier with our experience with Dr. Mason and his entire staff!! They are so awesome! I highly recommend them!!
Jenson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr. Mason is a diligent, straightforward, and caring orthodontist. He took every opportunity to inform me about important steps in my process, and patiently answered any questions I had. In addition to his professional competence, the way he and his staff interacted with each other and with patients created a welcoming, supportive environment that provided sufficient attention to each patient's needs. The cleanliness of the office and the use of advanced equipment were also suitable features for patient comfort and precise assessments. Highly recommend for folks of all ages and backgrounds considering orthodontic treatment. (experienced at the columbus ortho center)
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:50 AM
Dr. Mason and his staff have been amazing through my entire Invisalign journey! Before my consultation with Dr. Mason, I had already relapsed twice after having braces and permanent retainers. I had an open bite and cross bite, which every orthodontist was afraid to treat, as they told me jaw surgery was my only option. Dr. Mason assured me I would not need this very invasive surgery and agreed to treat me using Invisalign and TADS. This was music to my ears considering 5+ other orthodontists told me this would not be possible. Dr. Mason treated my open/cross bite with Invisalign/TADS as he originally told me he would. When minor roadblocks would arise, Dr. Mason always had a plan b, c and d. I would recommend anyone who wants modernized, effective treatment to go see Dr. Mason!
Melody Larissa Rohrbaugh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 12:17 PM
They really helped me to get wedding ready with making sure my smile was perfect !! The staff is amazing and the facility is very clean!! Highly recommend!
Chrissy Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:03 AM
Great service and professional, personable staff!
Matt Roberson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 07:19 AM
Dr. Mason and his team are excellent! They are a highly engaged team that are committed to producing great orthodontic results. Dr. Mason does a great job with communication. I understood every step of my treatment process, what was expected and why. If you are considering orthodontics take a look at Polaris Orthodontics.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.