Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
582 reviews
5524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/06/2019, 08:00 AM
He’s a miracle worker. Coordinated and worked passionately to the desired outcome. What a guy!
Sunny P on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2019, 10:51 AM
Dr. Mason and the team of Polaris orthodontists are simply amazing! I highly recommend them. Thank you Dr. Mason and everyone who attributed to making my smile great!
Ms. Brown on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2019, 10:49 AM
Dr. Mason and his staff are always professional. They seem genuinely concerned about how I am doing and how my day is going. It’s not difficult to get the appointment times that I need. I would definitely recommend Dr. Mason for anyone’s orthodontic needs.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2019, 08:13 AM
Dr. Mason and the staff at Polaris Orthodontic are always friendly, fast, and professional. It’s a great place to take my kids for dental care!
Alex Heckman on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 04:32 AM
Polaris Orthodontics is the best! They are friendly, flexible, fast and professional!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/30/2019, 02:02 AM
This is a wonderful place with friendly staff. Dr Mason did a fantastic job with my daughter's teeth!
George B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

07/29/2019, 05:08 AM
Dr. Mason is a man of his word. His staff is awesome as well. Dr.Mason does a fine job at making you look good! If you need orthodontic work or treatment you won’t be disappointed or dissatisfied with his work!!
Teresa Rios-Bishop on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 08:16 AM
A wonderful team approach to our two (very different) teenagers. Would recommend their service based on results and their front office team.
Liberty V. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 05:46 AM
I started out with awful teeth a bunch of gaps, over laps and over all not great teeth. I started my treatment the first month of 2016. I was fortunate to met these orthodontists, I was not the brightest patient and did not always follow as I was told to do. They never got upset with me but simply encouraged me to do so and eventually it clicked. Through these 4 years of know them including the receptionist they were all very friendly and welcoming to me. Although I had broken so many brackets, wires and had a swollen lip from sports they never did anything but they’re best work. I am extremely pleased with how my teeth look now. The before and after pictures provide a shocking outcome. Thank you for your services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.