Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
582 reviews
5524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Triplehorn on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2019, 10:46 AM
I loved my experience with Polaris Orthodontic Center! Dr. Mason has an incredible eye for detail! During my initial consultation he told me everything that would need to be done and approximately how long my process would take. Every time I went in for appointments the front desk ladies always greeted me by name! My results were amazing and I couldn’t be happier with them! I highly recommend Polaris Orthodontic Center!
Lucy Ciesielski on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 09:03 AM
Dr. Mason and staff are fabulous!!! Results were so amazing!
Kristina Zimmerman on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 07:04 AM
Dr Mason and his staff are The Best! Dr Mason recommended that he pull one of my daughters teeth in order for the rest to fall in to place. We went back to his office 6 months later and we couldn't believe the transformation! I highly recommend Dr Mason!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Alexis Lilly on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2019, 06:48 AM
Dr. Mason and his staff are always very polite and made my son feel comfortable during the three year process with his braces. Highly recommend!!!
Danielle Alexa on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2019, 11:48 AM
I chose Dr.Mason to complete my Invisalign treatment over the course of the last 12 months, and I am so glad I did! He is incredibly meticulous when it comes to the process of moving teeth, and I am very happy with my end result:) Everyone at his office is a joy to be around which is a huge perk when coming in for frequent appointments. Cami is always smiling/helpful at the front desk, and Tyler has a way of getting patients to laugh in the back. You can’t go wrong here❤️
Tanya Copley on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/12/2019, 05:37 AM
Dr Mason and his staff were great explaining to us our different options and what to expect. The office staff is fantastic! When my son’s wire broke on the weekend they called me back right away and told us how to handle it. I highly recommend Dr Mason and staff.
Leah J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/29/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr. Mason is excellent as well as all of the staff, very professional and friendly environment. I highly recommend Polaris Orthodontic Center
Bhakthi D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/22/2019, 02:42 AM
I really like Dr. Mason as a treating dentist for my daughter. He is very detailed and provides treatment only when required. My daughter’s regular dentist was always pushing us for the start orthodontics treatment and suggesting his network orthodontists. I visited Dr. Mason and he advised me to wait till all her baby teeth are out; we visited him once a year for two years before actual start of the treatment. He did not charge us for those visits. Many would have jumped and started the treatment without waiting for two years. I appreciate the consideration and care given to his patient.
Lisa Hopkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 08:58 AM
My oldest getting braces was an unknown and somewhat scary thought. Dr. Mason and his staff made the process easy to understand and comfortable. I can't thank them enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.