Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
582 reviews
5524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Fuhrman on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2020, 06:27 AM
My experience with Dr. Mason, his staff and the front desk was awesome!! I cannot say enough good things about them all. Everyone was extremely efficient, effective, professional and the results were great. They are a model and standard to how every other office, orthodontist and practice should be like. Dr. Mason and his staff did an amazing job. They were very accommodating and understanding and very sincere and helpful. They have made this a pleasant experience and wonderful journey. Everyone is so friendly and works very hard. They are a wonderful team. The results are terrific and I am very happy that I chose Dr. Mason and his practice. Thanks!!
Rekha Asokan on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 01:15 AM
We love Polaris Orthodontic Center! They have been a pleasure to work with for the last couple of years and I would recommend them to anyone!
Kenel D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/07/2020, 18:10 PM
Great experience. The staff were all friendly and my appointments were were over relatively fast. The orthodontist was very professional.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Margarita Kambouris Crow on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 11:08 AM
I just completed Invisalign treatment and I've very satisfied with my results. Dr. Mason and his staff are professional, friendly and take the time to make you feel at ease during your visit. They are also punctual. I've never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time to get called back, which made it really easy to stay on track for the rest of my day. Dr. Mason is a perfectionist who takes pride in his work and also cares about the health of your teeth. As long as you do your part and follow his instructions to the letter, you'll have great results. I'm in my early 50's and this is my first experience with braces. I never thought I'd be this happy with my smile before this!
Savannah Mays on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 07:44 AM
Friendly, personable staff, ultra clean and relaxed environment, Dr. Mason was fantastic, always positive, professional and straight-forward, an artist with a vision and passion for helping you restore your confidence in your smile!!
Savannah M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/10/2019, 05:43 AM
Friendly, personable staff, ultra clean and relaxed environment, Dr. Mason was fantastic, always positive, professional and straight-forward, an artist with a vision and passion for helping you restore your confidence in your smile!!
La'Shae Rich on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2019, 00:12 AM
Hands down the best experience I’ve had from an orthodontist center. I came in for a second installment of braces and Dr. Mason knew exactly what I needed and It came out better than expected. The staff are wonderful and knows you by name, that’s the part I appreciate the most.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/20/2019, 10:00 AM
Dr. Mason and his staff are knowledgeable, kind and patient. We have been very satisfied with the care our son has received. I highly recommend this office.
Joyce Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2019, 05:36 AM
Polaris Orthodontic Center is honestly the BEST Orthodontic center ever, and there's no doubt about that! After completing my Invisalign treatment, I can surely attest to saying it was genuinely the easiest and most stress free procedure I've ever experienced! One of the huge reasons why going to my appointments was always delightful, was because of the incredible staff! All the way from Camie and Kim from the front desk, to Tiffany and Tyler in the back, and of course, Dr. Mason! Dr. Mason says what's best for you, so make sure you follow all his instructions to a T! Again, I absolutely recommend Polaris Orthodontic Center for anyone, because not only will you see tremendous results, you'll receive the best hospitality from the best staff ever! It was such a pleasure being your patient! I can't wait to see you all next month :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.