Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Orthodontists

395 W Olentangy St

(614) 389-8346

2 people are looking at this business

About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
582 reviews
5524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Beaty on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:58 AM
Polaris Orthodontics has been great! My one daughter just finished up getting braces here, with Dr. Mason, and I have another still with braces. Dr. Mason holds my daughters accountable for dental care - and didn't have a problem calling us back if they were not properly taking care of their teeth. My older daughter now has a healthy, beautiful smile! Thanks to Dr. Mason & the great staff for your job well done!
Alex W. Beaty on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 01:21 AM
Dr. Mason has been great for my two daughters. He has held them accountable for taking care of their teeth while under his care. It has paid off too! My older daughter just got her braces off and she now has a beautiful, healthy smile! Dr. Mason & the staff is very professional, and I would suggest him to anyone!
Michele on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:37 AM
Great experience with Dr. Mason! My son's teeth look great after 15 months, just as he promised. Dr. Mason and his staff are very friendly, nice people. Great office environment.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 06:07 AM
Dr. Mason and staff are great. Highly recommend this practice!!!
Jocelyn Pcaelc on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 14:37 PM
Dr. Mason has been amazing! I didn't think it was possible to have straight teeth and I couldn't be happier! I would recommend him to anyone.
Jody Ondrejko on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2015, 07:14 AM
I love the staff they are very very nice. I would highly recommend !!!!
Annette Najem Zeledon on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:11 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Mason and staff! From the time I began my treatment last fall to present the overall service had been outstanding... They truly care about their patients and have your best interest at heart! I will continue to recommend anyone that needs to be evaluated for braces to see Dr Mason. Thank you, Annette Zeledon
Mona Martin-Rustin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2015, 03:13 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Mason to my friends. My 15 yr old daughter see's him. Dr. Mason is good with kids/teens. The office staff is always kind, friendly, works well with our family. The office environment is great.
Sunserayer E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/06/2015, 19:05 PM
Dr. Mason and his staff are absolutely amazing! Dr. Mason is very informative and answers any all questions regarding your treatment. Dr. Mason and his staff are all very friendly, caring, helpful, and responsive when it comes to your treatment and appointments. The office is just the right size, never over crowded because they don't overbook and keep to their appointment times while being thorough with your care. I have had my Damon braces for about 8 months now and I couldn't be more pleased with my results. Dr. Mason has a plethora of different treatment options but he helped me pick the best method for the results I was looking for. The office is always clean and they offer light refreshments and entertainment to make your visit enjoyable. It's always a good time when I'm in the office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.