Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
582 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(82) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthodontists

576 Industrial Pkwy

(740) 281-0445
About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
582 reviews
5524
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 359 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D.J. Saunders on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:04 AM
A very friendly and professional staff. Their attention to detail gave my daughter a gorgeous smile. Thank you!!
Emma Shirley on Facebook

10 months ago

03/23/2020, 09:54 AM
I had a great experience here. I was a double jaw surgery patient and Dr. Mason is one of the only orthodontists in the area who even works with jaw surgeons. He and his office are great and sooo nice. I was a regular patient at both the downtown location and Polaris location- they were both clean, up-to-date, and neat. I would recommend this place to anyone I know! Thank you Dr. Mason for my new amazing smile😁😁
Elizabeth Chevez on Facebook

10 months ago

03/11/2020, 03:38 AM
I had a great experience here. I came here after trying Smile Direct. When I used Smile Direct it was a joke. Smile Direct didn’t give me enough retainers to actually fix my smile. Because my teeth didn’t move correctly the retainers didn’t fit correctly. So I had to come see Dr. Mason to actually CORRECT my teeth. I love that the staff are friendly and engaging. But I really appreciate that this office respects your time. I’ve never had to wait long for my appointment! They’ve always had plenty of staff to get me in and out of my appointments in a timely manner. I am beyond happy with my results. thank you guys!!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Emily on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2020, 00:42 AM
I just completed my treatment and all I can say is that I have the perfect smile I’ve been wanting! The entire staff is super friendly and very helpful throughout the process! I highly recommend this place to anybody who is looking for a beautiful smile! You will not be disappointed!
Julie on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2020, 00:41 AM
My daughter is nearly complete with her invisalign treatment and I was very impressed with both the staff and her overall treatment. They provided both an accurate timeline and cost for her to have a beautiful smile. My daughter was very happy with the staff and service level. Thank you for her new smile! :) Camie was the best!
Chris Davis on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 04:20 AM
My daughter recently finished her treatment with Dr. Mason at the end of October 2019. It was a long 2.5 years but was well worth it. The entire staff is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Our experience each time we stepped into the office was beyond amazing. Dr Mason and his staff spend the time and explain each step of her procedure and what to expect. We are extremely happy our primary dental care physician gave us the recommendation to Dr. Mason's office, they are truly the best of the best. Thank you all for a great experience, my daughter now says she has a million dollar smile.
Dan Hahn on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 06:07 AM
Always a pleasure visiting Dr. Mason and crew. Awesome facility, great staff, even better work done. Highly recommend!
Dan Hahn on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/05/2020, 04:39 AM
I started my treatment with Dr. Mason 3 years ago and thoroughly enjoyed my trips in for adjustments and visits. Everyone is very friendly and personable, yet professional. Great service, great job, highly recommend.
Michelle Lee on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 04:37 AM
I highly recommend Polaris Orthodontic Center -- everyone there is great! I am so happy with the results of my treatment. Thanks Dr. Mason!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.