Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Polaris Orthodontic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
576 reviews
|Orthodontists|Columbus, OH 43240

1079 Polaris Pkwy, Columbus, OH 43240

(614) 781-6990

https://www.polarisorthodonticcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St # 105

(937) 324-5700

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(205) · Orthodontists

68 N High St #D

(614) 855-9110

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(79) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Orthodontists

395 W Olentangy St

(614) 389-8346

9 people are looking at this business

About

Let us help you love your smile for life. Our friendly, knowledgeable staff provides the highest level of orthodontic care at affordable prices in a very comfortable, convenient location. We offer many different orthodontic services such as Invisalign, Incognito Hidden Braces, traditional braces and more. We also offer financing options so you can receive the smile you deserve no matter what. Dr. Mason is very friendly and personable and makes patients of every age feel instantly at ease. All in all, our orthodontic practice is the place to get a beautiful smile now and for a lifetime. Call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
576 reviews
5518
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 353 Reviews5.0Google
  • 116 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 34 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Svensson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/12/2020, 04:20 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Mason and his team! I ended up getting Invisalign to correct some shifting that has happened since I had braces roughly 15 years ago, and I couldn’t be happier with my results. My fiancé has his first Invisalign consultation booked with Dr. Mason next week!!
Sai Kancharla on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2020, 01:44 AM
I had a great overall experience. My expected treatment was 24 months +, and with help of Dr. Mason and his staff I was able to get it done much faster, in about 16 months. The entire staff was very friendly and helped a lot throughout my braces process.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/18/2020, 01:16 AM
Yrs, very professional and good personal stuff
Featured content
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
Kara Hammond on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2020, 03:39 AM
Let’s talk about EXCELLENT “customer service” for a minute! A sweet little note was given to me to give to my daughter, from one of the front desk employees. Bc of COVID, it’s preferable for no siblings to attend appointments; only a parent or guardian. My 4 year old daughter makes friends with any and everyone no matter where she goes, and with this sweet employee, was no exception. Bc my daughter couldn’t be there today with me and her brother for our appts., Kami typed up a sweet “hello, friend. I miss you.” note, and even added a picture of Disney princesses at the top! THIS is the kind of above and beyond friendliness you should experience from a place of business! Kudos to Dr. Amin Mason, at Polaris Orthodontics Center, for hiring such wonderful staff! If you’re considering orthodontics for yourself or your child(ren), HERE is where you should choose to receive service. ❤️👏🏻🙌🏻👍🏻 -From one happy mom and patient of Dr. Mason!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review Kara! We are lucky to have Camie as a part of team. She always have a way to make the little ones smile😊 We truly enjoying seeing your family at our office and are lucky to have you guys choose our office. Dr.M

Andrea Fields on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2020, 01:10 AM
Both my kids have had two rounds of braces from Polaris Orthodontic Center. We have had the best experience all the way through both treatments. My kids love Dr. Mason and always enjoy their visits. Camie and Tyler are always super friendly and helpful! Dr. Mason is a perfectionist and really takes the time to explain the treatment to both myself and my children. We couldn’t be more pleased with our experience and the results.
Katelyn Asokan on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2020, 02:22 AM
The staff at Polaris orthodontic center are outstanding. We had a great experience with my son’s braces from start to finish. Dr Masons bedside manner is great and patient. We wouldn’t have been successful without the support from this staff. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We appreciate it so much!

Iesha Cosby on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2020, 03:05 AM
Dr. Mason is great! The staff are always smiling, friendly and very caring. Tyler and Cami always took care of me and made sure I had everything I needed. My son and daughter will be needing braces soon and this is where they will be! I got my braces off last week and I am beyond pleased with the results. Dr. Mason saved me a ton of money and I am forever grateful! He moved my wisdom tooth forward and closed the space on the side. I smile everywhere I go now!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review Lesha! We appreciate it so much! Love the picture of your baby😍

Maura Giannobile on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2020, 09:55 AM
I had an all around flawless experience with Dr. Mason and his awesome staff - Tyler and Camie make you feel like family at every visit and Dr. Mason is absolutely who you want to perfect your smile — his work is amazing. I can’t believe my before and after photos and have so much more confidence in my smile since completing my Invisalign treatment. I’d recommend him to anyone needing minor or major work alike. See before and after photo attached — before on top, after on bottom!
Meredith Schrein on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2020, 05:47 AM
Dr Mason and entire Polaris Orthodontic staff were great from start to finish. Financial options were made very clear prior to starting treatment, I was made comfortable throughout the entire Invisalign Process and everyone was very friendly. I had a particularly challenging case and Dr Mason not only delivered what he proposed, he was as excited for the results as I was.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.